Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 93 93
best summer body wash this is the best body wash for summer. it works well with cold water shower. and it is not very dry as well. January 27, 2015
Love it. I purchase this body wash at Target. I love the smell. Good size. January 7, 2015
Love It! The scent is very refreshing and wakes me up in the morning. Gives great suds but I wish Burt's would remove the sulfates. I use this body wash and Burt's Ginger one and love them both. December 26, 2014
Refreshing I enjoy using this product, often even washing my hair with it. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T05:38:43.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &amp; Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 93 93
best summer body wash this is the best body wash for summer. it works well with cold water shower. and it is not very dry as well. January 27, 2015
Love it. I purchase this body wash at Target. I love the smell. Good size. January 7, 2015
Love It! The scent is very refreshing and wakes me up in the morning. Gives great suds but I wish Burt's would remove the sulfates. I use this body wash and Burt's Ginger one and love them both. December 26, 2014
Refreshing I enjoy using this product, often even washing my hair with it. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T05:38:43.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>

You May Also Like: