Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel the tingle! This is a wonderful body wash. It smells amazing. I love the way the peppermint makes you tingle when you use it. It makes you clean and refreshed. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing This is my favorite body wash. Every year a family member gets it for me as a Christmas gift. The scent is so refreshing and relaxing and it fills the bathroom with the steam of the shower. I recommend this body wash not only because it works wonderfully, but because it will make your showers more luxurious experiences. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash This is absolutely my favorite way to start my morning. The scent is such a refreshing wake up call. It rinses well, without making you feel like there's a residue left on your skin. It also doesn't dry my skin. The worst dilemma is being out of this product and the place where I go to purchase it is out as well. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by invigorating Wow, love the scent and how it just seems to wake you up and get you going . Pleasant, not too strong. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:24.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel the tingle! This is a wonderful body wash. It smells amazing. I love the way the peppermint makes you tingle when you use it. It makes you clean and refreshed. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing This is my favorite body wash. Every year a family member gets it for me as a Christmas gift. The scent is so refreshing and relaxing and it fills the bathroom with the steam of the shower. I recommend this body wash not only because it works wonderfully, but because it will make your showers more luxurious experiences. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash This is absolutely my favorite way to start my morning. The scent is such a refreshing wake up call. It rinses well, without making you feel like there's a residue left on your skin. It also doesn't dry my skin. The worst dilemma is being out of this product and the place where I go to purchase it is out as well. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by invigorating Wow, love the scent and how it just seems to wake you up and get you going . Pleasant, not too strong. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:24.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: