Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Great & Clean I love the smell of this product. First thing in the morning it makes you feel awake. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses Without Drying Skin Love Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash, cleanses gently, doesn't dry skin out, moisturizes without being greasy...and helps me wake up in the morning, smells great!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best summer body wash this is the best body wash for summer. it works well with cold water shower. and it is not very dry as well. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I purchase this body wash at Target. I love the smell. Good size. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:43.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Great & Clean I love the smell of this product. First thing in the morning it makes you feel awake. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses Without Drying Skin Love Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash, cleanses gently, doesn't dry skin out, moisturizes without being greasy...and helps me wake up in the morning, smells great!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best summer body wash this is the best body wash for summer. it works well with cold water shower. and it is not very dry as well. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I purchase this body wash at Target. I love the smell. Good size. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:43.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: