Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 93 93
I love this product I discovered the Peppermint and Rosemary Body Wash on a recent shopping tip. I am using this product daily, and it has such a soothing fragrance. I also feel clean when I step out of the shower. I love this body wash and will be buying more soon. August 31, 2009
Relaxing and Refreshing! This is great for a wake-me-up in the morning, and a fresh relaxer in the evening! This product gets very sudsy and soft on a loofah and just feels great. I love this product even more after a great workout because it just cools down the muscles. Best part, the peppermint isn't too harsh on sensitive skin! August 31, 2009
FEELS FESH !!!! LOVE THIS ITEM FEELS VERY COOL ON SKIN !!!! I ALSO USE IT FOR MY FOOT SPA !!! August 31, 2009
Zippy Good Morning I bought Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash to go on our summer vacation this past July. Oh my Goodness! It was better than coffee on getting my eyelids open and that's saying something! My husband and kids loved it to. My little girl said it made her feel tingly! I even got my Mom to buy a bottle when I got back to Indiana. Thanks Burt for a great product! August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-04T11:24:31.076Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &amp; Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 93 93
I love this product I discovered the Peppermint and Rosemary Body Wash on a recent shopping tip. I am using this product daily, and it has such a soothing fragrance. I also feel clean when I step out of the shower. I love this body wash and will be buying more soon. August 31, 2009
Relaxing and Refreshing! This is great for a wake-me-up in the morning, and a fresh relaxer in the evening! This product gets very sudsy and soft on a loofah and just feels great. I love this product even more after a great workout because it just cools down the muscles. Best part, the peppermint isn't too harsh on sensitive skin! August 31, 2009
FEELS FESH !!!! LOVE THIS ITEM FEELS VERY COOL ON SKIN !!!! I ALSO USE IT FOR MY FOOT SPA !!! August 31, 2009
Zippy Good Morning I bought Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash to go on our summer vacation this past July. Oh my Goodness! It was better than coffee on getting my eyelids open and that's saying something! My husband and kids loved it to. My little girl said it made her feel tingly! I even got my Mom to buy a bottle when I got back to Indiana. Thanks Burt for a great product! August 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-04T11:24:31.076Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>

You May Also Like: