Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash

How cool are you?
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash
Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash
99.9% Natural

Details

Variations

There's nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you're gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash ever! Not only is the smell pleasant it wakes you up and when you are done you feel clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this body wash. It smells wonderful and refreshing. I also love the smooth texture of the wash and how it doesn't dry out my skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Body Wash We Use We absolutely LOVE the way this body wash smells. It's the only one my husband will use! It suds quite nicely and feels great after. The peppermint and rosemary combination is amazing! It's so calming and relaxing.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This body wash made me feel like I was at a spa every morning. Fantastic!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabulously fresh body wash This body wash smells like peppermint and rosemary and is fabulously fresh!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This is a refreshing and invigorating body wash. When you use it, it literally foams up and your body is invigorated. So calming of the body and mind.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Bath Exxperience I love this body wash and the way it awakens me in the morning in my shower or bath! It's a spa experience in the privacy of my own home and it leaves my skin so soft and hydrated!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent I really love this body wash because not only does it really clean, but it has an amazing scent. I love that the scent energizes you in the shower and smells great.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great Purchase, awesome product. I really love it a lot.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel after my shower. My skin feels soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the tingle! This is a wonderful body wash. It smells amazing. I love the way the peppermint makes you tingle when you use it. It makes you clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This is my favorite body wash. Every year a family member gets it for me as a Christmas gift. The scent is so refreshing and relaxing and it fills the bathroom with the steam of the shower. I recommend this body wash not only because it works wonderfully, but because it will make your showers more luxurious experiences.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash This is absolutely my favorite way to start my morning. The scent is such a refreshing wake up call. It rinses well, without making you feel like there's a residue left on your skin. It also doesn't dry my skin. The worst dilemma is being out of this product and the place where I go to purchase it is out as well.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from invigorating Wow, love the scent and how it just seems to wake you up and get you going . Pleasant, not too strong.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Wash Ever! It lathers well, the smell is invigorating, and it is hands down my favorite body wash. I use this during the morning primarily and the men's body wash at night. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I've been using this product for years! I love how it wakes me up in the morning. Throughout my day I feel refreshed. My husband is finally adjusting to the minty scent. When they do not have this product at the store, I'll buy the citrus and ginger scent, however, I always return to the peppermint and rosemary.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing!! I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it! It feels so cooling and refreshing after a long day. The aroma is calming and soothing. Please don't ever stop making this wash!!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great & Clean I love the smell of this product. First thing in the morning it makes you feel awake.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses Without Drying Skin Love Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash, cleanses gently, doesn't dry skin out, moisturizes without being greasy...and helps me wake up in the morning, smells great!!!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best summer body wash this is the best body wash for summer. it works well with cold water shower. and it is not very dry as well.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I purchase this body wash at Target. I love the smell. Good size.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! The scent is very refreshing and wakes me up in the morning. Gives great suds but I wish Burt's would remove the sulfates. I use this body wash and Burt's Ginger one and love them both.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I enjoy using this product, often even washing my hair with it.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite body washes I love this body wash. Not only does it smell very nice, it makes my skin feel clean without feeling dry or sticky. I have very sensitive skin in regards to fragrances, but had no problems using this.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Soothing I use both the Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Was as well as the Peppermint Foot Lotion. Having Crohn’s Disease, I cannot express how much I LOVE the fact that I am using all natural products which soothe and clam my entire body. “Peppermint is extremely useful for indigestion and GI cramps. It is anti-bacterial, increases gastric juices, and relieves gas, nausea, vomiting, and morning sickness. Peppermint also contains essential oils that stimulate the gallbladder to secrete its store of bile, which the body uses to digest fats. This makes peppermint a wonderful digestive aid for heavy meals. It also improves the function of the muscles that line the stomach and intestines, relieves diarrhea, and has a calming, numbing effect on the entire GI tract.” I will never use another product while these are available!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Awakening this body wash with peppermint and rosemary wakes me up every morning and has such a relaxing scent. My favorite and alot of others in burts bees brands.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent This scent is so fresh and energizing. It really wakes me up in the morning and makes my skin feel great!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Wash!!! This stuff is amazing. It has a light, fresh scent that is not overpowering and the scent stays on your skin throughout the day. After about 3 uses, my skin feels softer and cleaner. This body wash does not leave that "soapy" feel that other body washes leave.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet!! This is my favorite ! This product is refreshing and revitalizing.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever... I have been loving Burt's Bees products for years. Love the fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash. I have been in a new home for 2 1/2 years that has beautiful tile bathrooms. I have not had to scrub any of the showers. Your products are not filled with nasty oily fats that ruin tile and make it look dull. I gave every new neighbor a welcome basket of the body washes and shampoos and tell them to ENJOY their new tile baths that will not require scrubbing IF they continue to use Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2014-08-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_, sid_VM-00112-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse and follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Lotion. Peppermint Oil, while naturally refreshing, can be irritating to sensitive areas, including eyes. Rinse well, and discontinue use if irritation persists. Avoid contact with eyes.