Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome smell, very energizing I feel energized every time I use this shower gel. I tingles and feels clean on my skin. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great body wash and smell My husband and myself ust started using this product. So refreshing and smells so doggone good!!! I love peppermint. My husband thinks it's wake him up in the morning......It feels good on my body when bathing. September 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong Scent I have purchased pepermint bodywashes from other places. They never smelled this good, it's scent doesn't fade out. September 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!! Love it. Love it. Love it. Smells WONDERFUL and leaves me smelling WONDERFUL! I love how easy it washes out of my luffa spounge, I dont have to spend 10 mins of my shower making sure I get that sucker clean! My only complaint is that they dont have a body lotion that smells the same so I can smell great all day! September 7, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:25.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome smell, very energizing I feel energized every time I use this shower gel. I tingles and feels clean on my skin. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great body wash and smell My husband and myself ust started using this product. So refreshing and smells so doggone good!!! I love peppermint. My husband thinks it's wake him up in the morning......It feels good on my body when bathing. September 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong Scent I have purchased pepermint bodywashes from other places. They never smelled this good, it's scent doesn't fade out. September 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!! Love it. Love it. Love it. Smells WONDERFUL and leaves me smelling WONDERFUL! I love how easy it washes out of my luffa spounge, I dont have to spend 10 mins of my shower making sure I get that sucker clean! My only complaint is that they dont have a body lotion that smells the same so I can smell great all day! September 7, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:25.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: