Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! I've been using this product for years! I love how it wakes me up in the morning. Throughout my day I feel refreshed. My husband is finally adjusting to the minty scent. When they do not have this product at the store, I'll buy the citrus and ginger scent, however, I always return to the peppermint and rosemary. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Refreshing!! I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it! It feels so cooling and refreshing after a long day. The aroma is calming and soothing. Please don't ever stop making this wash!! March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Great & Clean I love the smell of this product. First thing in the morning it makes you feel awake. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses Without Drying Skin Love Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash, cleanses gently, doesn't dry skin out, moisturizes without being greasy...and helps me wake up in the morning, smells great!!! February 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:37.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing! I've been using this product for years! I love how it wakes me up in the morning. Throughout my day I feel refreshed. My husband is finally adjusting to the minty scent. When they do not have this product at the store, I'll buy the citrus and ginger scent, however, I always return to the peppermint and rosemary. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Refreshing!! I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it! It feels so cooling and refreshing after a long day. The aroma is calming and soothing. Please don't ever stop making this wash!! March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Great & Clean I love the smell of this product. First thing in the morning it makes you feel awake. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanses Without Drying Skin Love Fabulously Fresh Peppermint & Rosemary Body Wash, cleanses gently, doesn't dry skin out, moisturizes without being greasy...and helps me wake up in the morning, smells great!!! February 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:37.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: