Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Images

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash

Details

How cool are you?
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


There’s nothing like a shower to get you going. That’s why you’re gonna love the energizing, minty-fresh feeling of this body wash. Made with natural Peppermint and Rosemary, this gentle plant-based cleansing formula is the perfect start to any day of your week.

• Energizes with Peppermint
• Cleanses gently with Peppermint and Rosemary
• Fresh scent

Product Reviews

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 103 103
invigorating Wow, love the scent and how it just seems to wake you up and get you going . Pleasant, not too strong. August 19, 2015
Best Body Wash Ever! It lathers well, the smell is invigorating, and it is hands down my favorite body wash. I use this during the morning primarily and the men's body wash at night. I highly recommend it. August 19, 2015
Refreshing! I've been using this product for years! I love how it wakes me up in the morning. Throughout my day I feel refreshed. My husband is finally adjusting to the minty scent. When they do not have this product at the store, I'll buy the citrus and ginger scent, however, I always return to the peppermint and rosemary. May 5, 2015
So Refreshing!! I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it! It feels so cooling and refreshing after a long day. The aroma is calming and soothing. Please don't ever stop making this wash!! March 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:55.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Apply to sponge, loofah or hands and lather generously all over your body. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, coco-glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, glyceryl oleate, mentha piperita (peppermint) oilrosemarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract melissa officinalis (balm mint) extract, glycerin, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, natural fragrance, glucose, sodium chloride, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Fabulously Fresh Peppermint &amp;Rosemary Body Wash 4.8 5 103 103
invigorating Wow, love the scent and how it just seems to wake you up and get you going . Pleasant, not too strong. August 19, 2015
Best Body Wash Ever! It lathers well, the smell is invigorating, and it is hands down my favorite body wash. I use this during the morning primarily and the men's body wash at night. I highly recommend it. August 19, 2015
Refreshing! I've been using this product for years! I love how it wakes me up in the morning. Throughout my day I feel refreshed. My husband is finally adjusting to the minty scent. When they do not have this product at the store, I'll buy the citrus and ginger scent, however, I always return to the peppermint and rosemary. May 5, 2015
So Refreshing!! I have used this body wash for years and absolutely love it! It feels so cooling and refreshing after a long day. The aroma is calming and soothing. Please don't ever stop making this wash!! March 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:55.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_00112-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: