Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
Love, Love, Love this product!!! I have been using Burt's Bees products for a few years now, and I love these lip shimmers. I have fair skin, and I love how the rhubarb color compliments me. I have tried the radiance shimmer and the champagne color as well, which I just bought a new stick of :) No other brand of lip color even comes CLOSE to Burt's Bees...refreshing, moisturizing, long lasting color, and all natural...what could be better??? December 24, 2009
Overall Review I tried Rhubard & Toffee since it was in the grab bag that I recieved from a friend. The Toffee is a little bit too brown for my lips but the Rhubard is nice and red. When I put on the Rhubard, it was brighter than than shown. As for the toffee it was more of a brown colored shade. You only need a little to make your lips red, so the stick will last a long time if used. It was also long lasting. The shimmer is more like a lipstick than a lip balm shimmer product. It is better than lipstick since it isn't heavy & doesn't cake on and flake on later. It lasts pretty long, even when you wipe it off, my lips were still a bit tinted & red from the Rhubarb color. Overall it's a great replacement for lipstick & has a great range of colors. If you don't like a lipstick tint of color the radiance lip shimmer would be a better choice. December 20, 2009
Great replacement for expensive lipsticks! I love this stuff-- though it doesn't leave lips feeling as refreshing as the original. I wore the pomegranate one on my wedding day as a more natural color look. It was fantastic! December 13, 2009
Excellent Lip Shimmers!!! I've been using Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil for awhile now, and I've been loving it!!! So, I decided to buy Lip Shimmers just to try out and I love them even more!!! =) I bought Champagne, Watermelon, and Rhubarb!!! Great colors! Lip Shimmers moisturizes and add color to your lips!!! Great product!!! December 10, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:32.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
Love, Love, Love this product!!! I have been using Burt's Bees products for a few years now, and I love these lip shimmers. I have fair skin, and I love how the rhubarb color compliments me. I have tried the radiance shimmer and the champagne color as well, which I just bought a new stick of :) No other brand of lip color even comes CLOSE to Burt's Bees...refreshing, moisturizing, long lasting color, and all natural...what could be better??? December 24, 2009
Overall Review I tried Rhubard & Toffee since it was in the grab bag that I recieved from a friend. The Toffee is a little bit too brown for my lips but the Rhubard is nice and red. When I put on the Rhubard, it was brighter than than shown. As for the toffee it was more of a brown colored shade. You only need a little to make your lips red, so the stick will last a long time if used. It was also long lasting. The shimmer is more like a lipstick than a lip balm shimmer product. It is better than lipstick since it isn't heavy & doesn't cake on and flake on later. It lasts pretty long, even when you wipe it off, my lips were still a bit tinted & red from the Rhubarb color. Overall it's a great replacement for lipstick & has a great range of colors. If you don't like a lipstick tint of color the radiance lip shimmer would be a better choice. December 20, 2009
Great replacement for expensive lipsticks! I love this stuff-- though it doesn't leave lips feeling as refreshing as the original. I wore the pomegranate one on my wedding day as a more natural color look. It was fantastic! December 13, 2009
Excellent Lip Shimmers!!! I've been using Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil for awhile now, and I've been loving it!!! So, I decided to buy Lip Shimmers just to try out and I love them even more!!! =) I bought Champagne, Watermelon, and Rhubarb!!! Great colors! Lip Shimmers moisturizes and add color to your lips!!! Great product!!! December 10, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:32.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: