Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it I started using this lipstick because I didn't want anything artificial in my makeup. Now I use it because it the best for my lips I have ever used. The color is great and the moisture keeps my lips feeling smooth. you can use two different ones to get the color you want. You won't be disappointed. November 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These!! I have these in nutmeg, rhubarb, and cocoa. They aren't sticky like gloss and don't have the heavy color of lipstick. Plus they are natural and natural looking. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Last pretty long, smells AMAZING, but mostly just looks fantastic! he color is really good, apply it lightly for a sheerer finish. but overall GGGGREAT! October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Product on the Market My favorite colors are TOFFEE and COCOA!!! Forget the overpriced, overrated lip glosses, sticks, plumpers and stains - This product does it all. A lot of moisture, a ridiculous amount of shine and a quality that actually makes your lips look larger by the amount of lustre that is produced. October 21, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-193, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 191 192 193 194 195 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it I started using this lipstick because I didn't want anything artificial in my makeup. Now I use it because it the best for my lips I have ever used. The color is great and the moisture keeps my lips feeling smooth. you can use two different ones to get the color you want. You won't be disappointed. November 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These!! I have these in nutmeg, rhubarb, and cocoa. They aren't sticky like gloss and don't have the heavy color of lipstick. Plus they are natural and natural looking. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Last pretty long, smells AMAZING, but mostly just looks fantastic! he color is really good, apply it lightly for a sheerer finish. but overall GGGGREAT! October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Product on the Market My favorite colors are TOFFEE and COCOA!!! Forget the overpriced, overrated lip glosses, sticks, plumpers and stains - This product does it all. A lot of moisture, a ridiculous amount of shine and a quality that actually makes your lips look larger by the amount of lustre that is produced. October 21, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-193, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 191 192 193 194 195 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: