Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by use instead of lipstick I use this product instead of lipstick so I don't have to worry about what chemicals I am inadvertently swallowing. August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love this lip shimmer this is a great lip shimmer, it moisturizes your lips and makes them look great. It also smells wonderful! =) the artificial dyes bother my daughter, so we were so happy to find a lip shimmer that she could wear!=) August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Nice This is a great way to add color to your lips and still moisturize. It doesn't leave you lips dried out like some lipsticks. The color doesn't last as long as some, but still worth it. It feels great! August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best color purchased I have used the 2 of the lip shimmers. I like the way it applies, very smooth and creamy. It also last longer that regular lipstick. Keep up the good work August 31, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:03.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 204 205 206 207 208 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by use instead of lipstick I use this product instead of lipstick so I don't have to worry about what chemicals I am inadvertently swallowing. August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love this lip shimmer this is a great lip shimmer, it moisturizes your lips and makes them look great. It also smells wonderful! =) the artificial dyes bother my daughter, so we were so happy to find a lip shimmer that she could wear!=) August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Nice This is a great way to add color to your lips and still moisturize. It doesn't leave you lips dried out like some lipsticks. The color doesn't last as long as some, but still worth it. It feels great! August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best color purchased I have used the 2 of the lip shimmers. I like the way it applies, very smooth and creamy. It also last longer that regular lipstick. Keep up the good work August 31, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:03.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 204 205 206 207 208 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: