Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 love it, wish it lasted longer! great peppermint smell/taste and I love the subtle shimmer, I just wish that I wasn't applying it every 5 minutes! September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have 4 colors and love them. They relieve chapped lips and give you color. September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using lip shimmer I love using the lip shimmer and own 6 different colors. But truly just like the way it feels, It really moisturizes and soothes my lips. September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing One of my favorite lip gloss. I have the Rhubarb, love the color...leaves lips soft and shimmery without that "goopy" feeling. Added bonus? Freshens breath with the peppermint oil, but not overpowering. Love the fact it's natural and I'm not putting unknown chemicals on my lips. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-197, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 195 196 197 198 199 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 love it, wish it lasted longer! great peppermint smell/taste and I love the subtle shimmer, I just wish that I wasn't applying it every 5 minutes! September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have 4 colors and love them. They relieve chapped lips and give you color. September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using lip shimmer I love using the lip shimmer and own 6 different colors. But truly just like the way it feels, It really moisturizes and soothes my lips. September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing One of my favorite lip gloss. I have the Rhubarb, love the color...leaves lips soft and shimmery without that "goopy" feeling. Added bonus? Freshens breath with the peppermint oil, but not overpowering. Love the fact it's natural and I'm not putting unknown chemicals on my lips. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-197, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 195 196 197 198 199 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: