Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 933 935
Great for young girls I bought the lip shimmer in "Champagne" for myself to only find out my older daughter was using it! I highly recommend this for young girls as it not only adds a natural looking color with a slight shimmer, but moisturizes well in the winter. I feel good about my daughter using this lip product since it is 100% natural & does not contain any petroleum or harsh additives like so many lip balms do. Both of my daughter's love the fact that it has a minty taste! September 1, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! Ok, where to begin...these lip shimmers are so great! I love them b/c you get color with great moisture and no "cracking" or "flaking" like some lip colors. There are many different colors so you can find one for every occassion. I love the guava shimmer for summer days, and watermelon for evenings. Merlot is great in the winter when a darker color seems more appropriate. I can't say enough great things about these. There is no "scent" or "taste" which I like, b/c I've had some pretty strong smelling/tasting lip attire in the past. September 1, 2009
use instead of lipstick I use this product instead of lipstick so I don't have to worry about what chemicals I am inadvertently swallowing. August 31, 2009
we love this lip shimmer this is a great lip shimmer, it moisturizes your lips and makes them look great. It also smells wonderful! =) the artificial dyes bother my daughter, so we were so happy to find a lip shimmer that she could wear!=) August 31, 2009
  • 2015-05-24T05:36:24.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 234 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 933 935
Great for young girls I bought the lip shimmer in "Champagne" for myself to only find out my older daughter was using it! I highly recommend this for young girls as it not only adds a natural looking color with a slight shimmer, but moisturizes well in the winter. I feel good about my daughter using this lip product since it is 100% natural & does not contain any petroleum or harsh additives like so many lip balms do. Both of my daughter's love the fact that it has a minty taste! September 1, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! Ok, where to begin...these lip shimmers are so great! I love them b/c you get color with great moisture and no "cracking" or "flaking" like some lip colors. There are many different colors so you can find one for every occassion. I love the guava shimmer for summer days, and watermelon for evenings. Merlot is great in the winter when a darker color seems more appropriate. I can't say enough great things about these. There is no "scent" or "taste" which I like, b/c I've had some pretty strong smelling/tasting lip attire in the past. September 1, 2009
use instead of lipstick I use this product instead of lipstick so I don't have to worry about what chemicals I am inadvertently swallowing. August 31, 2009
we love this lip shimmer this is a great lip shimmer, it moisturizes your lips and makes them look great. It also smells wonderful! =) the artificial dyes bother my daughter, so we were so happy to find a lip shimmer that she could wear!=) August 31, 2009
  • 2015-05-24T05:36:24.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 234 next>>

You May Also Like: