Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Details

Hit the target for clearer skin.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This targeted spot treatment is clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating skin.  Formulated with Tea Tree, Calendula, Yarrow, and Parsley Extracts, our natural acne treatment helps calm and reduce redness while Borage Extract promotes healthy skin. Resulting in clear, smooth skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help reduce the appearance of blemishes in 48 hours
• Non-irritating
• Soothes skin and reduces redness
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

2014 Elle International Beauty Awards Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! I'm in my early 40s and unfortunately have more issues with occasional acne due to crazy hormones more than I did as a teenager. I finally found a spot treatment, non prescription that works just as well! It goes on easy, has a neat aroma and WORKS!! Please don't stop making this product. It's a face saver for those occasional adult break outs. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! Seriously this stuff is amazing. As soon as a pimple appears, you dab a little bit of this on it and within hours, the redness and bump disappear. I use it overnight and pimples are completely gone when I wake up. No joke I can't be without this stuff. And even though the bottle is little, if you use your finger to dab it on (to prevent waste like if you used a q tip), the bottle will go a long way. Love it! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be without it My daughter and I use this for breakouts and its amazing it also keeps them from recurring. My daughter's mother-in-law told her about it so she bought it and told me about it. Its so easy I put it on my pimple and the next morning its practically gone. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and I'm so thankful I found this. Its gentle yet so effective. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smells Horrible!! I bought this and would have liked to have tried it for a while however, the smell was so bad I had to return it. So I just went back to the Maximum Spot treatment which is great and doesnt smell. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:27.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (0.75%)

Inactive Ingredients: alcohol denat., citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, water, calendula officinalis flower extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, borago officinalis (borage) extractcarum petroselinum (parsley) extract, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) fruit oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, juniperus communis fruit oil

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product! I'm in my early 40s and unfortunately have more issues with occasional acne due to crazy hormones more than I did as a teenager. I finally found a spot treatment, non prescription that works just as well! It goes on easy, has a neat aroma and WORKS!! Please don't stop making this product. It's a face saver for those occasional adult break outs. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! Seriously this stuff is amazing. As soon as a pimple appears, you dab a little bit of this on it and within hours, the redness and bump disappear. I use it overnight and pimples are completely gone when I wake up. No joke I can't be without this stuff. And even though the bottle is little, if you use your finger to dab it on (to prevent waste like if you used a q tip), the bottle will go a long way. Love it! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be without it My daughter and I use this for breakouts and its amazing it also keeps them from recurring. My daughter's mother-in-law told her about it so she bought it and told me about it. Its so easy I put it on my pimple and the next morning its practically gone. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and I'm so thankful I found this. Its gentle yet so effective. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smells Horrible!! I bought this and would have liked to have tried it for a while however, the smell was so bad I had to return it. So I just went back to the Maximum Spot treatment which is great and doesnt smell. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:27.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: