Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Hit the target for clearer skin.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment
99.9% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

This targeted spot treatment is clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating skin.  Formulated with Tea Tree, Calendula, Yarrow, and Parsley Extracts, our natural acne treatment helps calm and reduce redness while Borage Extract promotes healthy skin. Resulting in clear, smooth skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help reduce the appearance of blemishes in 48 hours
• Non-irritating
• Soothes skin and reduces redness
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Martha Stewart Weddings Big Day Beauty Award (2015)

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fights Acne but can cause Dryness I've been using this along with the other Burt's bees products to help combat my adult onset acne. My acne is getting under control now thanks greatly to this product, but it does tend to dry out my skin. I am dealing with the dryness because my acne got out of control crazy until I found the acne line from Burt's Bees. I never had acne as a teenager, only a few random breakouts. This product is getting my face back to normal!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Spot Treatment I can't talk about this spot treatment enough! I recommend it to everyone that mentions to me that they have troublesome acne problems. I've found it to be highly effective on the more cyst like acne and even use it on chronic ear acne (painful and gross). I always have a bottle on hand as my go-to acne treatment.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing but stings like a bee... This spot treatment works so well, i don't mind the sting. It speeds the healing of acne. Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Product !!! Wow, this stuff is sooo amazing... I would never buy any other product. I get a pimple every so often and all you do it put a dab on for a couple days... and the pimple is gone!!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wish it were better... As a 20-something whose dealt with acne for a while, I've tried a million products. I have some fairly cheap products that work wonders, but I've been looking into natural skincare lately, which led me to this product. (although its only semi-natural) And I'd love to say wonderful things about it and I wish it cured my acne woes,but it just isn't up to par. I got maximum strength, but it hardly did anything.The burt's bees cream is just too gentle, there isn't any oomph that the salicylic acid usually adds to other treatments. Previously, I used almost an identical product from another brand and it worked wonders, I just wanted something more natural. So, other 2% salicylic acid spot treatments do the trick for me and I have since switched back. Also, it's wayyyyy too greasy. Even a thin layer is too much oil to absorb with my all-natural powder foundation. I stuck it out for a couple weeks, but my acne got way worse. Hopefully it was just a bad batch, but for $13 I'm not going to try again.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! especially after 'popping' LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell!! I really don't know what everyone's complaining about!? Great stuff to use to get nice N soft skin, though you would probs would need a good gentle cream cleanser because my skin has gotten a bit tighter. Of course this is coming from a teen with great hygiene and diet, so for those looking for a self esteme booster, this is A GREAT product!!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but stops working after a point Initially when I used Natural Acne Spot treatment, I was surprised by its results. My bumps and acne had reduced, skin was looking much better! I was impressed, however, its really difficult to apply :( I tried taking it on a cotton ball and apply it to my face, but duh the bottle's too tiny and expensive to do that everyday! After a few weeks of using this product, I observed that it suddenly stopped working! I continued to get acne and applying this product did not work at all. I also used the moisturizer and cleanser to see if that helps.. but it did not! I am still using this product and hoping it just wipes off all my acne and the blemishes! TJ
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickest and Best Working This is by far the quickest working acne treatment I have ever used. I see results in just two days! I love it.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright Rite Aid didn't have the maximum strength so I got this instead and it's alright. The smell is really strong, it kind of burns your skin when you first apply it, and this stuff goes away really fast because the bottle is so tiny! However it does make the redness and swelling of acne go away but I still have tiny bumps on my forehead. I've been using this for about a week and I'll keep using it until the bottle is empty. I also have been using the natural acne solutions moisturizing lotion with this to control the dryness that this stuff causes. I think next time though I'll try the maximum strength.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wish the quantity were greater for the price, but I love this treatment.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked when nothing else did Brand names were failing me when I started breaking out... I think my body became resistent after using them so much... this product works like magic. Shrinks my blemishes in a couple days!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Years Wasted For so long I've been struggling with acne. Nothing worked! Home remidies helped a bit, and harsh chemicals irratated my skin and barely did anything for it. I even knew someone who using Proactive turned their skin mummy-like. Even the stuff perscribed by my doctor didn't work. But this stuff...is amazing. In only one night all my acne was much better. At the time I had one particularly big spot right above my eyebrow and once I put it on I could just feel it working. It was amazing how small the zit was in the morning, and all the redness-which is my most common problem-was gone. I got this in an acne treament kit along with the acne toner and acne moustrizer. It is all fantastic, but this is my favioret one of the three. So many years and money wasted trying to find the perfect acne medicine when all along it was at my nearest store.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doing good so far I really dislike the way this stuff smells but that's about all I can say that is negative. It has a nice tingling sensation and doesn't seem to dry out my skin. I've put it on both with a cotton pad, and by dropping a couple drops in my palms and patting my face. (the smell is less potent with the cotton pad) I alternate between once or twice a day because I have sensitive skin, but I also only use this and the toner from this line so my face doesn't take a salicylic acid beating. I combine it with the sensitive skin cleanser in the morning and the peach scrub at night. Along with the sensitive skin night cream. So far they've all been great!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOES WHAT IT SAYS : TARGETED SPOT USE A COTTON SWAB, IF YOU REALLY REALLY MUST POP THE ZIT, DO IT AT NIGHT BEFORE BED THEN PLEASE USE THIS AFTER YOUR CHUMPY BUTT POPS IT., IT MIGHT STING A BIT AND TURN MAKE IT TURN A BIT RED BUT ITS BEEN HELPING MY ACNE GO AWAY FASTER
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING, miracle product!! I've had acne for almost 20 years. I've been through Clearisil, OXY Pads, Neutrogena, Noxzema, ProActiv, and even Accutane. Accutane had the most harmful side effects and I don't recommend it to anyone. ProActiv worked for a couple years, but then it stopped, it felt gross, was expensive, and a pain to buy, and it bleached all my bedding and clothing. After Accutane, I vowed to stay away from chemicals. Then I discovered this line of natural, cruelty-free acne products, and fell in love. This Targeted Spot Treatment is the most essential product I use. It's potent, it has a strong smell, but that goes away in a few minutes. I cleanse with BB Acne Solutions cleanser, followed by BB Acne Solutions Toner, and then this spot treatment. This works better for me than the Spot Treatment Cream by Burt's Bees. Please don't ever discontinue this! Please make it in a bigger bottle. I apply it directly to my face, and rub it in with a fingertip. No cotton pad needed. Sometimes a bit too much comes out, but I've gotten used to controlling how to dispense it. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU so much for this product!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Simply put, it didn't work. I used it, like instructed until the bottle was empty and there was no change, zip, zero, nada. After reading all the positive reviews I was excited to try it but was highly disappointed in the end.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my daily MUST have!!! I fought adult acne for 2 years around my T zone. This is the ONLY product that I found keeps the acne away. I put a few drops on a cotton ball and sweep gently over the area a few times before bed and now I rarely have blemishes to hide. I stopped using foundation because of this treatment! And, I've tried many of the expensive solutions including Clinque. Please make this in a larger bottle option!! It would be very helpful to those of us who rely on it every day. Thank you for such a wonderful and affordable product Burt's Bees!!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bless this stuff. I really just fear to think what my skin would be like without this. I don't necessarily have acne-prone skin, or breakouts, but I'm very pale, and when I do get blemishes, they're usually quite red and to me, very noticeable. So I dab this stuff on before bed, and there's a significant difference the next day, and I'm convinced it shortens the life span of a blemish.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good purchase! I was positively surprised by this product, it works pretty quickly and is quite effective. I recommend it.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works But Be Careful Not To Use Too Much! So I've been using this product for almost a month now, and it does give results in 1-2 days as it says on the package BUT I had a problem where it worked, but then pimples would appear in the same place a day or two after the other one went away. I was using it twice a day, but I think I must've been using too much, and it was drying out my skin causing more pimples to appear (I assume this is what happened anyway.) So my advice would be (especially to people with sensitive skin,) to just use it once a day starting out, let your skin get used to it first. Also, this stuff comes in a very small package, and the reasoning for this is most likely because you do not need to use a lot of it when applying it to your skin, so just keep that in mind when using this product.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalizing I love this product. The aroma is pleasant and I enjoy the tingling effect on my skin. I used a cotton ball to apply, but like another user said, it uses up too much product, so I may use my finger or try it with a Q-Tip, instead. My boyfriend has been using the Natural Acne Solutions for almost 3 months and has seen huge results. From using the products and eating healthy diet and getting proper nutrients, exercising and drinking plenty of water, he has seen great results and we are both happy to have found an affordable option to our skin care woes. :)
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with cystic acne I use this product to spot treat my cystic acne that likes to pop up once a month. It really does help reduce the cysts quicker, getting them to the healing phase. Sometimes I'll have a stubborn one that will take two or three days, but for the most part, I see vast improvement in just one day. As for the smell, it's the tea tree oil in it. Anyone who studies natural healing will know how fantastic of a substance it is. Yes, it smells bad, but the antimicrobial properties of it are great for acne. I've found the smell dissipates in 5 or 10 minutes.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. This product works well. My face has recently broken out inexplicably, especially on my forehead and cheeks and this stuff really helped to clear it up, however, once I stopped using it the wrteched acne returned. It would be helpful if this product was sold in a much larger quantitiy!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEEautiful Wow! This product is amazing. No other spot treatment has ever worked this well for me. I used to use Proactiv, and have tried a number of other products as well, but after trying this at a friends house one night and having all blemishes gone by that morning, I just HAD to go buy myself my own. I use it by after washing my face, slightly squeezing any blemishes (bad, I know), then applying this treatment right over the areas and letting it dry! Quick and easy! By the next morning, the blemish is gone! Fastest working product out there, I'm convinced! The one downside to it is that it can sting slightly on breakouts, but in a way I kinda like this because it makes me feel like its working even before seeing the fantastic results! My only complaint is that the bottle is too small! Please never discontinue this product!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been having trouble with breakouts on my chin for a while now, and have been spending quite a bit of money on products. I decided it was time to make a switch, and I wanted to stay with a more natural line of products, so I chose Burt's. I decided to try this spot treatment first as I transitioned out of my other products. I quickly stared seeing results. After a few days of using this, my blemishes started to dry up and fade away. I am thrilled with this spot treatment!
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bottle size not worth the price This product worked for me and I don't mind the smell but the price is not worth it for such a small bottle that uses out in about two weeks.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. This is one of the best acne solutions i have used. I don't have many pimples, but this helps to prevent thim from happening without being overly harsh. At first i didnt like the small of it, but after a while i started to love it, and its not like you can smell it on your face. I would most definetly buy more, and also i would try diffrent products from the line
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've had bad acne since I was about 11 or 12. I'm now 20 and still suffer with it, so I've tried just about everything out there, including all the expensive brands that are supposed to be great! When I was younger around 14 I used the tomato line, and although I LOVED how healthy and soft it made my skin feel, it just wasn't strong enough to kill the acne. So when I found out that BB had an acne line, I was thrilled! This spot treatment is probably the best I've found. You can feel it working, and it makes your face feel fresh; not like you have a bunch of junk layered on. I noticed within a few days that my face looked less red and splotchy -- including all my marks from former acne spots! I love it. The only problem for me is that my pocketbook doesn't allow me to use it as often as I need.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the best spot teatment I've found. The bottle seems small but it lasts a long time!
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works...BUT. This product isn't an overnight fix, as others have said--but it will work to get rid of blemishes within a few days. As "gentleness" goes, it doesn't excessively dry out skin but it DOES sting a bit at times (directly on the blemish). My one major complaint about this product is the dispensing method. I prefer the roll-on Herbal Blemish stick as sometimes it's difficult to get anything out of this bottle at all and sometimes it leaks all over the place...you have to tilt it *just right*.
Date published: 2011-02-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_156
  • loc_, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing.
How To Get Fuller Lips