Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Details

Hit the target for clearer skin.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This targeted spot treatment is clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating skin.  Formulated with Tea Tree, Calendula, Yarrow, and Parsley Extracts, our natural acne treatment helps calm and reduce redness while Borage Extract promotes healthy skin. Resulting in clear, smooth skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help reduce the appearance of blemishes in 48 hours
• Non-irritating
• Soothes skin and reduces redness
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

2014 Elle International Beauty Awards Winner

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment 4.4 5 143 144
Love It! Smell is strong though. I love this targeted spot treatment. I use Clean & Clear spot treatment on my entire face each night, but I use this directly on pimples that appear on my face. The next morning the pimples are practically gone- probably cleared up by at least 60%. Theyre flat in the morning and much less red. I had a really bad cystic pimple (about the size of a quarter) last week and those are usually very hard to get rid of; however, this spot treatment cured the cystic pimple within 4-5 days! Yes, the smell is strong, but its worth it! It kind of reminds me of a black licorice smell. If the smell bothers you I just recommend using it at night. I pair it with St Ives Apricot Scrub Blemish Control...I've never tried such a wonderful spot treatment! August 3, 2015
LOVE this product! I'm in my early 40s and unfortunately have more issues with occasional acne due to crazy hormones more than I did as a teenager. I finally found a spot treatment, non prescription that works just as well! It goes on easy, has a neat aroma and WORKS!! Please don't stop making this product. It's a face saver for those occasional adult break outs. August 2, 2015
This is the best! Seriously this stuff is amazing. As soon as a pimple appears, you dab a little bit of this on it and within hours, the redness and bump disappear. I use it overnight and pimples are completely gone when I wake up. No joke I can't be without this stuff. And even though the bottle is little, if you use your finger to dab it on (to prevent waste like if you used a q tip), the bottle will go a long way. Love it! July 6, 2015
Can't be without it My daughter and I use this for breakouts and its amazing it also keeps them from recurring. My daughter's mother-in-law told her about it so she bought it and told me about it. Its so easy I put it on my pimple and the next morning its practically gone. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and I'm so thankful I found this. Its gentle yet so effective. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:54:51.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (0.75%)

Inactive Ingredients: alcohol denat., citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, water, calendula officinalis flower extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, borago officinalis (borage) extractcarum petroselinum (parsley) extract, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) fruit oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, juniperus communis fruit oil

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment 4.4 5 143 144
Love It! Smell is strong though. I love this targeted spot treatment. I use Clean & Clear spot treatment on my entire face each night, but I use this directly on pimples that appear on my face. The next morning the pimples are practically gone- probably cleared up by at least 60%. Theyre flat in the morning and much less red. I had a really bad cystic pimple (about the size of a quarter) last week and those are usually very hard to get rid of; however, this spot treatment cured the cystic pimple within 4-5 days! Yes, the smell is strong, but its worth it! It kind of reminds me of a black licorice smell. If the smell bothers you I just recommend using it at night. I pair it with St Ives Apricot Scrub Blemish Control...I've never tried such a wonderful spot treatment! August 3, 2015
LOVE this product! I'm in my early 40s and unfortunately have more issues with occasional acne due to crazy hormones more than I did as a teenager. I finally found a spot treatment, non prescription that works just as well! It goes on easy, has a neat aroma and WORKS!! Please don't stop making this product. It's a face saver for those occasional adult break outs. August 2, 2015
This is the best! Seriously this stuff is amazing. As soon as a pimple appears, you dab a little bit of this on it and within hours, the redness and bump disappear. I use it overnight and pimples are completely gone when I wake up. No joke I can't be without this stuff. And even though the bottle is little, if you use your finger to dab it on (to prevent waste like if you used a q tip), the bottle will go a long way. Love it! July 6, 2015
Can't be without it My daughter and I use this for breakouts and its amazing it also keeps them from recurring. My daughter's mother-in-law told her about it so she bought it and told me about it. Its so easy I put it on my pimple and the next morning its practically gone. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and I'm so thankful I found this. Its gentle yet so effective. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:54:51.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: