Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Targeted Spot Treatment

Details

Hit the target for clearer skin.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


This targeted spot treatment is clinically proven to help reduce and improve the appearance of blemishes without irritating skin.  Formulated with Tea Tree, Calendula, Yarrow, and Parsley Extracts, our natural acne treatment helps calm and reduce redness while Borage Extract promotes healthy skin. Resulting in clear, smooth skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help reduce the appearance of blemishes in 48 hours
• Non-irritating
• Soothes skin and reduces redness
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

2014 Elle International Beauty Awards Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest... I have liked all of the Burt's Bee Acne Solution treatments, however, this one didn't top my list. Most of the other products work better than even prescription acne treatments. I didn't care for this one due to the runny liquid. It was hard to use it in a specific area. It is also a very small bottle so I go through it very quickly. If the ingredients could be a gel or cream-it would be great! September 5, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new acne prevention! This product hasn't been too harsh for me and I'm noticing results! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the Blemish Stick This is a great product. It's more effective and yet also gentler than the Blemish Stick, plus it doesn't get all yucky after it's been used a few times. I just put my index finger over the opening and turn it upside down and dab the liquid on problem areas. It fights the acne without causing the surrounding skin to get dry or flaky. It works wonderfully in combination with the rest of the acne treatment line. September 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A natural miracle This is a miracle...my chim gets pimples frequently and this product clears them up within a few days and does not dry the skin like other products do September 1, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:47.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>
Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (0.75%)

Inactive Ingredients: alcohol denat., citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, water, calendula officinalis flower extract, achillea millefolium (yarrow) extract, borago officinalis (borage) extractcarum petroselinum (parsley) extract, foeniculum vulgare (fennel) fruit oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, juniperus communis fruit oil

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest... I have liked all of the Burt's Bee Acne Solution treatments, however, this one didn't top my list. Most of the other products work better than even prescription acne treatments. I didn't care for this one due to the runny liquid. It was hard to use it in a specific area. It is also a very small bottle so I go through it very quickly. If the ingredients could be a gel or cream-it would be great! September 5, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new acne prevention! This product hasn't been too harsh for me and I'm noticing results! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the Blemish Stick This is a great product. It's more effective and yet also gentler than the Blemish Stick, plus it doesn't get all yucky after it's been used a few times. I just put my index finger over the opening and turn it upside down and dab the liquid on problem areas. It fights the acne without causing the surrounding skin to get dry or flaky. It works wonderfully in combination with the rest of the acne treatment line. September 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A natural miracle This is a miracle...my chim gets pimples frequently and this product clears them up within a few days and does not dry the skin like other products do September 1, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:47.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_00172-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: