Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Details

Clearly moisturized.
100% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best moisturizer for acne is lightweight and clinically proven to help control oil and protect against blemishes without irritating your skin. Formulated with Lemongrass, Witch Hazel, Goldenseal and Hops, our daily moisturizing lotion helps calm irritation. Resulting in clear, smooth, healthy looking skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help control oil and protect against blemishes
• Soothes and calms irritated skin with Lemongrass, Witch Hazel, Goldenseal and Hops
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion 4.3 5 78 78
Very Effective I use this in conjunction with the gel cleanser and the spot treatment oil in the acne solutions line and I'm amazed at how well they work together. My birth control gave me horrible acne and I had tried a lot of very expensive products and was about to give up before I tried these, and I've noticed a definite improvement. Of course, I still have breakouts, but the Acne Solutions line has reduced the severity by a considerable amount. September 23, 2014
Great Moisterizer I love this moisterizer. It doesn't make my skin oily and seems to help clear breakouts. I pair it with the herbal blemish stick and the acne solutions exfoliating scrub. September 23, 2014
Clearly Beneficial I am constantly finding myself searching for the perfect balance of a lightweight, non-comedogenic lotion, with just enough astringent property to keep working on those deep seated oils. This product has really done the trick! I need to make sure to keep my face lightly moisturized after stripping away all of those oils during cleansing routines, and this daily moisturizing lotion is effective, absorbs quickly, and feels lightweight and clean on the skin. Definitely a must-try! September 16, 2014
Too heavy I've been using this product to help control my adult onset acne, but I really dislike the way it feels. It's fighting my acne well, but my face feels heavy and humid until I take it off mid day. August 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T05:33:16.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_00177-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, stearic acid, sucrose distearate, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, sucrose stearate, cymbopogon schoenanthus (lemongrass) extracthamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, humulus lupulus (hops) extract, equisetum hiemale (horsetail) leaf extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, epilobium fleischeri (gravel willow) extract, lecithin chrondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, fragrance, glucose, xanthan gum, sodium borate, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion 4.3 5 78 78
Very Effective I use this in conjunction with the gel cleanser and the spot treatment oil in the acne solutions line and I'm amazed at how well they work together. My birth control gave me horrible acne and I had tried a lot of very expensive products and was about to give up before I tried these, and I've noticed a definite improvement. Of course, I still have breakouts, but the Acne Solutions line has reduced the severity by a considerable amount. September 23, 2014
Great Moisterizer I love this moisterizer. It doesn't make my skin oily and seems to help clear breakouts. I pair it with the herbal blemish stick and the acne solutions exfoliating scrub. September 23, 2014
Clearly Beneficial I am constantly finding myself searching for the perfect balance of a lightweight, non-comedogenic lotion, with just enough astringent property to keep working on those deep seated oils. This product has really done the trick! I need to make sure to keep my face lightly moisturized after stripping away all of those oils during cleansing routines, and this daily moisturizing lotion is effective, absorbs quickly, and feels lightweight and clean on the skin. Definitely a must-try! September 16, 2014
Too heavy I've been using this product to help control my adult onset acne, but I really dislike the way it feels. It's fighting my acne well, but my face feels heavy and humid until I take it off mid day. August 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T05:33:16.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_00177-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

You May Also Like: