Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Clearly moisturized.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$18.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Our best moisturizer for acne is lightweight and clinically proven to help control oil and protect against blemishes without irritating your skin. Formulated with Lemongrass, Witch Hazel, Goldenseal and Hops, our daily moisturizing lotion helps calm irritation. Resulting in clear, smooth, healthy looking skin. Naturally.

• Clinically proven to help control oil and protect against blemishes
• Soothes and calms irritated skin with Lemongrass, Witch Hazel, Goldenseal and Hops
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for moderate Rosasea and sensitive skin In the cold winters of the North East, my sensitive skin completely freaks. The dry air dries the top layer of my skin, causing these small pimple like bumps which make my face red and blotchy. Scrubs are too harsh to use to exfoliate, and retinol and glycolic acid burn off my skin. This cream is gentle enough for my super sensitive Irish skin, and helps me look dewy and rested, instead of haggard. This cream has saved my face for the past several winters. My birthday is in January, and for a decade, posterity birthday photos had not been kind. I had a facial a few weeks ago, and the Facialist had no idea what to work on! I love this cream.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MORE ACHE I've been using Burts Bees lotions for a couple years now and when recently I started having acne problems I decided to purchase my favorite brands acne treatment. But it only made it worse cause after a couple days of using it I started getting a completely different type of acne on the top what I already had. Very concerned about new Burts Bees products, had some bad experience with another new lotion, I hope they figure out the way to improve their stuff cause otherwise I'm going to switch to another skin care brand
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried this product as it is listed as being for those with oily skin. It makes my face even more oily! I tried putting less on but that doesn't seem to make much difference. I am disappointed because I really love Burt's Bees products but this one just isn't for me.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I have had acne since I was 13! This stuff works wonders! I can't go without it!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use this daily...but selectively.. I love this product I think it does wonders on my skin and has helped me with break outs however it left my face feeling very oily. The online product review says it's for oily skin but it even made my skin that is dry to sensitive skin look and feel oily. I tried different variations of amounts of product to see if i was applying too much and it still left me looking the same. I now use this product at night. It leaves my skin hydrate over the night.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BREAKING OUT! I've been using this for 1-2weeks and it seems to be making me break out worse than w/out it.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be 5 stars, but.. I really love this product, however, I think the bottle is not very convenient when it runs low. There is still so much left in bottle that the pump won't get to it. I have turned it upside down over a medicine cup in hopes of draining into there. But it is too thick so it hasn't emptied.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Awful This stuff smells exactly like tempera paint; it's pretty hard to handle. My boyfriend wouldn't come near me when I was using it. It also doesn't moisturize? It seems to just sit on my skin--it never really absorbs. It makes my face feel greasy. Also it did absolutely nothing for my acne, despite the label. I just really don't like this moisturizer, and I won't be buying it again.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The glass bottle is a bad idea I love the lotion, it works wonderfully and helps clear up my face. But having it in a glass bottle is problematic because 1/4 of the product ends up not being use because it's stuck it the bottle (it doesn't flow either). BB, please consider repackaging in a plastic pump bottle or tube!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural acne solutions daily lotion This moisturizing lotion can be used daily for a natural acne solution.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter I got this for my daughter, she really loved it and it was beautiful on her skin. I wouldn't just put anything on my child's face, burts bees I trust
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My daughter and I both love this product. My problem, I can't find it locally. Everywhere I shop had it and then 2 months ago Nobody had it. What has happened to our favorite moisturizer?
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Well I can tell you that this stuff is truly organic. I had to leave home for almost a month in which the stuff was stagnant, I got home instead of the normal white it was a beige color and in the middle of the 2/3 used bottle was a deep brown thing, it smelt and felt weird so I threw it away. I really does work and moisturizes well, if I had any doubts that the stuff was as natural as claimed they are gone now. It is strange that it happened considering I've gone without using other moisturizers longer with no bad results as well as everything else Burt's Bees in the bathroom was fine, all I can think of it must but how it does not seal tightly like everything else. Either way I will defiantly repurchase.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective Great moisturiser for sensitive skin / blemish prone. The smell is not offensive at all and is most likely the active ingredient willow bark (natural form of salicylic acid. Love this product and the fact that it is natural.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME product! I am 56 years old and have had pretty clear skin most of my life. It changed as I got older. Unfortunately it became more sensitive also. I tried this product after using high-end products that made things worse. Yes, there is an intense smell to this product, but I have come to enjoy it. It makes me feel like my face is clean and healing. It has helped so much!!!!!! I only use it at night and I find I have absolutely no irritation what so ever! When I get blemishes, they heal much faster and don't get full-blown like before. I have no peeling or burning. It's a terrific product!!!! Can't say enough good about it!!!! THANK YOU BURT'S BEES!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes I bought this today and I'm already regretting that I can't return it. It smells like chlorine and plastic, and it doesn't feel soft on the skin--more like a waxy finish. I have no idea if it will help my oily, acne-prone skin, but this chlorine smell is really awful. Can I get a refund?
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy. This moisturizer has done what it should and SO MUCH MORE! The lines around my eyes are softer, my skin has not broken out from the Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizer(I have not found a single face cream or moisturizer for DAY USE that has not caused breakouts) and I do not feel a "buildup" on my skin after repeated uses. Love this product.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective I use this in conjunction with the gel cleanser and the spot treatment oil in the acne solutions line and I'm amazed at how well they work together. My birth control gave me horrible acne and I had tried a lot of very expensive products and was about to give up before I tried these, and I've noticed a definite improvement. Of course, I still have breakouts, but the Acne Solutions line has reduced the severity by a considerable amount.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisterizer I love this moisterizer. It doesn't make my skin oily and seems to help clear breakouts. I pair it with the herbal blemish stick and the acne solutions exfoliating scrub.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearly Beneficial I am constantly finding myself searching for the perfect balance of a lightweight, non-comedogenic lotion, with just enough astringent property to keep working on those deep seated oils. This product has really done the trick! I need to make sure to keep my face lightly moisturized after stripping away all of those oils during cleansing routines, and this daily moisturizing lotion is effective, absorbs quickly, and feels lightweight and clean on the skin. Definitely a must-try!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy I've been using this product to help control my adult onset acne, but I really dislike the way it feels. It's fighting my acne well, but my face feels heavy and humid until I take it off mid day.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of this! This moisturizer is perfect for acne prone skin because its non-comedogenic meaning it will not clog pores! I definitely recommend this product I use it both day and night. Smells lemony and provides the perfect amount of light moisture. This product along with the acne solutions cleanser has SAVED my skin!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I gave this a try because I'm new to the idea of moisturizing and now that Im getting older I can see the value. I don't have acne prone skin, I get 1-3 a week in places where my hair touches. I love the way this feels on my skin and I really like the natural scent. I don't know how much this is really doing for my few acne spots since Im not really acne prone but I do love the silky but not oily feeling. I was lucky enough to find a last chance sale at Walgreens and I bought 3 bottles at $5 a piece. Amazing product for my combination skin.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BREAKS OUT COMBINATION SKIN BAD I get a few pimples here and there, usually two-three a week.. I read reviews on this product and thought I would try it. I really regret it. This broke me out all around my mouth and on my chin. This might work on others but it was terrible for me. But to be fair I'll point out that my skin is acne prone and I wear drug store foundation..
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne moisturizer EVER I never write reviews for anything but I decided because of my amazing experience with this moisturizer I had to share in case it helps someone else! I have tried almost every natural moisturizer and unnatural moisturizer out there, nothing worked for me. All of them clogged my pores and made me break out. I spent so much money looking for a good moisturizer. I also have spent so much on topical prescriptions and over the counter topical products for my acne. This moisturizer takes the place of any cream or blemish control product for me. It keeps more pores moisturized and clear. When. I have a breakout I put an extra bit of this moisturizer on it and some of the redness is gone when I wake up. My pores that were clogged start to breath again! I use to mind the smell, but it's okay now. I would prefer no smell at all though. It doesn't stop me from buying it that it does have a scent. Anytime I run out of this I wait a couple days then I notice a breakout! I have to use this twice a day (morning and night) to control breakouts. I love that it's in a glass container because I hate plastic. I would suggest doing something about the size of the container because when I am about 3/4 of the way done with the bottle, nothing comes out of the tube. I have debated breaking the glass jar just so I don't waste it but thought that was a bit much haha. Anyways thanks Burt's bees for making the most amazing moisturizer out there for acne prone hormonal skin!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Face Lotion I got this along with the targeted spot treatment and this lotion is so wonderful. You only need a little tiny bit to fully moisturize your face and it helps control acne without making your face oily or anything.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturizer ive been using proactiv on and off for about 10 years and it dries out my skin really bad to the point where my skin looks like it has a milk mustache but it reallly is just dry skin! and ive tried other lotions/ moisturizer and the dryness would not go away until this moisturizer! its a lifesaver. its a little pricey but it last about a month.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this product! I've been using it for a few weeks now and I have noticed a huge difference. I used to have dry areas around my face, but after about a week of using it morning and night I had no dry skin. Most moisturizers make my skin greasy and help develop break outs. This one has also helped my breakouts. I am never going back to anything else other than Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I like this product , it is a bit heavy on my skin. However, it does its job. A little goes a long way. I don't have acne prone skin, but when I do get blemishes they are less sore feeling.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I wanted to try a new step-by-step skin care regimen, so I thought I'd try Burt's line. I have very oily, acne prone skin. This lotion made my skin break out very bad when applied normally. I did still need hydration, so I gave it a week and tried again. The second time I used a very small amount, since a tiny, tiny bit goes a long way on my skin. It worked very well, so I continue to use at night. When used at that amount, it leaves my complexion dewey, my acne clearer, and my skin soft through the next day.
Date published: 2012-10-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_00177-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply to face in the morning and evening after cleansing. If bothersome dryness occurs, reduce to once a day or every other day.
How To Get Fuller Lips