Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
good product The product eliminated the stubborn black heads around my nose! However, my chin remained a trouble spot after use for 2 weeks. May 4, 2015
Great Product Burt's Bee's is one of my favorite product lines in the cosmetic/beauty lines. This product is very gentle and makes my face feel really nice afterwards. May 4, 2015
Good Cleanser I use this product to exfoliate and cleanse a few times a week. Leaves my face feeling fresh! May 4, 2015
"Smoothest" Acne Scrub I've used the product for 2 weeks now (just 2 times per week) and I really like it. This scrub as little beads that feel soft instead of the scratchy ones you might find in other scrubs. My face feels refreshed when I'm done. I've noticed a decrease overall in my acne - less outbreaks and smaller blemishes. Just like any other scrub, some beads stay behind after wiping my face, but if I wipe an extra time or two, they do come off. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T05:57:56.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
good product The product eliminated the stubborn black heads around my nose! However, my chin remained a trouble spot after use for 2 weeks. May 4, 2015
Great Product Burt's Bee's is one of my favorite product lines in the cosmetic/beauty lines. This product is very gentle and makes my face feel really nice afterwards. May 4, 2015
Good Cleanser I use this product to exfoliate and cleanse a few times a week. Leaves my face feeling fresh! May 4, 2015
"Smoothest" Acne Scrub I've used the product for 2 weeks now (just 2 times per week) and I really like it. This scrub as little beads that feel soft instead of the scratchy ones you might find in other scrubs. My face feels refreshed when I'm done. I've noticed a decrease overall in my acne - less outbreaks and smaller blemishes. Just like any other scrub, some beads stay behind after wiping my face, but if I wipe an extra time or two, they do come off. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T05:57:56.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: