Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$10.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate, giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product of my dreams I have struggled with acne for going on seven years. I have tried every product you could possibly think of, and none of them helped my face. Until this one. My acne was almost gone in just over a week!! I am truly amazed!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up my skin I had been dealing with annoying breakouts all over my face for the past couple of months. I tried everything to get rid of them, but it wasn't until I changed my facewash and started using this one that I saw a significant improvement. My skin is clear and bright ever since switching, and I no longer have to deal with embarassing breakouts. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE this product Your face will thank you - this stuff is totally awesome stuff
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very waxy... Beads take a while to rinse off. I use a few other BB products, but I just felt the need to review this one. Having said that, I can't say much on the results of my skin, but I do want to tell you my experience with actually using it. It's a creamy consistency, and there are small beads in it. Those beads are a pain to wash off. They like to stick, especially to my eyebrows and my hairline. When I eventually DO get them all off, my face feels waxy, as well as my hands. I'm not sure of the benefit of that. I usually use toner after I wash my face, so the feeling doesn't stick around long. Then I moisturize. I use this at night every other day to exfoliate. The rest of the time I use the BB natural acne solutions gel cleanser, and that's done wonders for my skin. I just ordered the tomato toner after reading ALL +200 reviews on it. I can't wait to try it!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been All My Life? Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is one of the best products that I have ever tried that actually delivers as promised. I am taking a medication that, unfortunately, makes my skin break out as a side effect. So it was back to the cosmetic counter to find the best product that would perform without breaking the bank. This one is it. It lathers up just enough. The small beads do the right amount of scrubbing without the harsh effects of most other scrubs. What I like most is after drying my face. What remains is an almost wax-like texture that makes my face feel so very soft. I love the feeling! I rarely find the need to use moisturizer and can go about my day without the need for make-up. That's saying a lot for having to deal with acne. I use this daily. Whenever I feel a breakout coming, it usually lasts a day or two and then goes away. This product has been a miracle for me. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! I used this product several times in the last month and I am very impressed with how clean it leaves my skin feeling with out that dry astringent feeling. I will definitely keep using this scrub.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and clean i love this product but it really doesn't reduce my acne but it does minimize it which is very helpful especially for me!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleanser My wife and I use these products on our kids and ourselves. It is the best product on the market to today's date.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird texture, doesn't do much I don't feel like this exfoliated my face at all. It smells nice, but it really didn't scrub anything, the beads were very sparse and it was more of a facial cleanser with lumps than anything else. It didn't make my skin any worse, but it didn't help it either. I usually love anything from this company, but it just didn't work out for me.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Part of the Team While this isn't my favorite part of my routine it is important. I like to use this in the morning to wash away everything I got during the night (dead skin cells and oils stick to your pillows if you don't wash them) I like the small beads as they are very gentle on my face. I've gone a while not using this product, because I was too lazy to go to the store just for it honestly, and while it didn't make a huge difference over time it did. This is one of those brands you won't see results within a day and you won't miss it if it's gone the first week but as time goes on you will notice your face isn't' as clear.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice i use this three times a week in the morning and it helps my skin out. I had a bad break out of acne and i used this took a nap no lie i woke up and my skin was already 20% clearer i couldn't believe it! i use it with the BB acne toner and BB acne set.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! This had a very light lovely scent. I've noticed how smooth it's made my skin and I haven't had a breakout in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too early to tell I just started with the scrub two weeks ago. The directions tell to use only 3 times a week, so it is a little too early to tell overall how well this product works. It does appear to cleanse the face well, and is easy to wash off.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub I enjoy using Burt's Bees Natural Acene Solutions Pore Refining Scrub on a daily basis. I found a lot of pore refining scrubs to be way to rough for daily use but not this one from Burt's.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product The product eliminated the stubborn black heads around my nose! However, my chin remained a trouble spot after use for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Burt's Bee's is one of my favorite product lines in the cosmetic/beauty lines. This product is very gentle and makes my face feel really nice afterwards.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cleanser I use this product to exfoliate and cleanse a few times a week. Leaves my face feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Smoothest" Acne Scrub I've used the product for 2 weeks now (just 2 times per week) and I really like it. This scrub as little beads that feel soft instead of the scratchy ones you might find in other scrubs. My face feels refreshed when I'm done. I've noticed a decrease overall in my acne - less outbreaks and smaller blemishes. Just like any other scrub, some beads stay behind after wiping my face, but if I wipe an extra time or two, they do come off.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I Tried This Product I am so happy with the Acne Solutions with Willowbark. It is clearing up my blemishes and skin tone.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne Solutions Works well We have now been using the Burt's Bees product for almost 3 weeks and the results are amazing. My adopted daughter is 18, so this product is perfect for her. I already see a 65-70% improvement. Her self-esteem is strengthening as well, since the other students in high school do not have her level of skin challenges. As a Mom, I'm loving everything about this product! Before using Burt's Bees' Pore Refning Scrub, we used numerous products and services from medical spas for acne (70% of the face has acne plus large pores and 25% of the back - mostly the upper back. The doctor was puzzled over what to do. We prefer a more natural approach over medications that are contraindicated due to some general health issues. It will be interesting to see if there is huge breakout that sometimes happens during my daughter's monthly female cycle. We are hoping this product will keep that to a minimum.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed and Pleasantly Surpised! Maybe saying I'm pleasantly surprised by a Burt's Bees product is misleading, that would imply that I didn't expect it to work. In all actuality I've not found a product aside from the conditioner (yes, only the conditioner, my hair is THAT picky) that I haven't re-purchased when I ran out of it. When I decided to try this acne scrub, however, I did so with skepticism. I have only found spot treatments to help out before, so I've had to wait until AFTER I get breakouts to deal with them. My chin, for whatever reason is a magnet for breakouts, I will get at least one every two weeks there. Since using this it not only helped to get rid of the breakouts that I had quicker than normal, but I haven't had even a hint of another one coming on! I'm not going to declare a miracle and say I'll never get another breakout, but is nice to not worry about an ugly red mess on my chin all the time! The other great thing about this is that unlike other acne products I've used, it doesn't dry my skin out. I still use my normal moisturizer, but I don't feel like I'm digging myself further into a hole by using a product that will dehydrate my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Nice light smell, creamy, and not too drying. Washes off easily.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness in a Facial Scrub If you're looking for something fresh and gentle for your skin needs, then the Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is a fine plus to start. Invigorating in a soft way, your skin feels all the better for it. Plus, even better, it is mica free!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy face I do like this product alot. I noticed after just 2 uses that my face started to clear up. My skin also doesnt get as oily as soon as it used to. The only thing I do not like is how it feels like a residue is left on my skin. I use this at night so my face feels happy in the morning. By then the odd feeling on my skin is gone. Over all I am pleased.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mediocore pore scrub Great smell after every use.leaves your face feeling fresh and clean with a nice scent afterward.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I find many face scrubs too invasive for my skin, and in the first week of using this product, I have been pleasantly surprised. It didn't dry out my skin, it left it with a nice, smooth, calm feeling!! I will definately purchase this product again!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly, and Pleasantly, Different This was an unexpected surprise. I can be pretty lazy about my cleanse/tone/moisturize routine and quite often only cleanse. This product leaves my face feeling like I did the full routine. Amazing! I wasn't even looking for a product like that, but here it is. It left my face feeling hydrated and moisturized, not raw and astringent like I would expect from an acne/pore minimizing product containing salicylic acid. Also, the beads that give it the “scrub” quality were gentle, which I’m always wary of since I don’t like being rough on my face. When I rinse with just water, I can still feel it on my skin, slightly, like a light lotion. If I wipe with a washcloth while rinsing I don’t feel that. Neither was a bad feeling, just different. I cannot speak to the long-term acne control or pore-minimizing effects, yet, but I do notice that my skin doesn’t get oily and shiny like it usually does. It stays balanced throughout the day. Not tight and dry or shiny and oily.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective One of the greatest parts of this scrub is that it manages to be super effective without being harsh. After using it, I immediately notice fewer blackheads and softer brighter skin. Unlike most exfoliating scrubs, it doesn't leave my skin raw and red. The scent is light and pleasant, too.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Acne This product was a little too strong for my combination skin. It left my skin clear, but dry with daily use. For combination skin like mine, using the product every other to every three days has done wonders for clearing up black heads! It has also kept my skin smooth, and breakout-free. I would recommend this product for people with oily or acne-prone skin.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the invigorating beads in the scrub! It's a thick scrub so I only need to use a pea size for my face and neck. I also love that it doesn't dry out my face.
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_252
  • loc_, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
How To Get Fuller Lips