Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird texture, doesn't do much I don't feel like this exfoliated my face at all. It smells nice, but it really didn't scrub anything, the beads were very sparse and it was more of a facial cleanser with lumps than anything else. It didn't make my skin any worse, but it didn't help it either. I usually love anything from this company, but it just didn't work out for me. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Part of the Team While this isn't my favorite part of my routine it is important. I like to use this in the morning to wash away everything I got during the night (dead skin cells and oils stick to your pillows if you don't wash them) I like the small beads as they are very gentle on my face. I've gone a while not using this product, because I was too lazy to go to the store just for it honestly, and while it didn't make a huge difference over time it did. This is one of those brands you won't see results within a day and you won't miss it if it's gone the first week but as time goes on you will notice your face isn't' as clear. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice i use this three times a week in the morning and it helps my skin out. I had a bad break out of acne and i used this took a nap no lie i woke up and my skin was already 20% clearer i couldn't believe it! i use it with the BB acne toner and BB acne set. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! This had a very light lovely scent. I've noticed how smooth it's made my skin and I haven't had a breakout in 2 weeks! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:46.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird texture, doesn't do much I don't feel like this exfoliated my face at all. It smells nice, but it really didn't scrub anything, the beads were very sparse and it was more of a facial cleanser with lumps than anything else. It didn't make my skin any worse, but it didn't help it either. I usually love anything from this company, but it just didn't work out for me. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Part of the Team While this isn't my favorite part of my routine it is important. I like to use this in the morning to wash away everything I got during the night (dead skin cells and oils stick to your pillows if you don't wash them) I like the small beads as they are very gentle on my face. I've gone a while not using this product, because I was too lazy to go to the store just for it honestly, and while it didn't make a huge difference over time it did. This is one of those brands you won't see results within a day and you won't miss it if it's gone the first week but as time goes on you will notice your face isn't' as clear. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice i use this three times a week in the morning and it helps my skin out. I had a bad break out of acne and i used this took a nap no lie i woke up and my skin was already 20% clearer i couldn't believe it! i use it with the BB acne toner and BB acne set. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! This had a very light lovely scent. I've noticed how smooth it's made my skin and I haven't had a breakout in 2 weeks! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:46.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: