Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Great Pore Cleaner The pore cleaner was excellent and left the pores clear and refreshed. April 27, 2015
Smoothed and Purged To start I should explain I have very sensitive and acne prone skin. Most things irritate my skin. This product didn't irritate or make me red, which is great. This product also left my skin noticeably smoother. Plus, the exfoliation beads were smooth to the touch, meaning the exfoliate wouldn't scrape or break the skin. This product did purged my skin. The under the skin pimples I had, came to the surface. Which of course I don't like the look of but I know is in the long run, is what my skin needs. April 27, 2015
Wonderful scrub great for oily areas like chin and where nose meets cheeks April 27, 2015
Half and half Don't hate it but don't love it either. It feels a like it leaves a little build up on the skin but then I use the tomato toner and it's better. Not sure if it's intended that way. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T05:36:25.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Great Pore Cleaner The pore cleaner was excellent and left the pores clear and refreshed. April 27, 2015
Smoothed and Purged To start I should explain I have very sensitive and acne prone skin. Most things irritate my skin. This product didn't irritate or make me red, which is great. This product also left my skin noticeably smoother. Plus, the exfoliation beads were smooth to the touch, meaning the exfoliate wouldn't scrape or break the skin. This product did purged my skin. The under the skin pimples I had, came to the surface. Which of course I don't like the look of but I know is in the long run, is what my skin needs. April 27, 2015
Wonderful scrub great for oily areas like chin and where nose meets cheeks April 27, 2015
Half and half Don't hate it but don't love it either. It feels a like it leaves a little build up on the skin but then I use the tomato toner and it's better. Not sure if it's intended that way. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T05:36:25.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: