Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Freshness in a Facial Scrub If you're looking for something fresh and gentle for your skin needs, then the Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is a fine plus to start. Invigorating in a soft way, your skin feels all the better for it. Plus, even better, it is mica free! May 2, 2015
happy face I do like this product alot. I noticed after just 2 uses that my face started to clear up. My skin also doesnt get as oily as soon as it used to. The only thing I do not like is how it feels like a residue is left on my skin. I use this at night so my face feels happy in the morning. By then the odd feeling on my skin is gone. Over all I am pleased. May 2, 2015
mediocore pore scrub Great smell after every use.leaves your face feeling fresh and clean with a nice scent afterward. May 2, 2015
Good Purchase I find many face scrubs too invasive for my skin, and in the first week of using this product, I have been pleasantly surprised. It didn't dry out my skin, it left it with a nice, smooth, calm feeling!! I will definately purchase this product again!! May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T05:32:28.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Freshness in a Facial Scrub If you're looking for something fresh and gentle for your skin needs, then the Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub is a fine plus to start. Invigorating in a soft way, your skin feels all the better for it. Plus, even better, it is mica free! May 2, 2015
happy face I do like this product alot. I noticed after just 2 uses that my face started to clear up. My skin also doesnt get as oily as soon as it used to. The only thing I do not like is how it feels like a residue is left on my skin. I use this at night so my face feels happy in the morning. By then the odd feeling on my skin is gone. Over all I am pleased. May 2, 2015
mediocore pore scrub Great smell after every use.leaves your face feeling fresh and clean with a nice scent afterward. May 2, 2015
Good Purchase I find many face scrubs too invasive for my skin, and in the first week of using this product, I have been pleasantly surprised. It didn't dry out my skin, it left it with a nice, smooth, calm feeling!! I will definately purchase this product again!! May 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T05:32:28.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: