Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
So Happy I Tried This Product I am so happy with the Acne Solutions with Willowbark. It is clearing up my blemishes and skin tone. May 4, 2015
Acne Solutions Works well We have now been using the Burt's Bees product for almost 3 weeks and the results are amazing. My adopted daughter is 18, so this product is perfect for her. I already see a 65-70% improvement. Her self-esteem is strengthening as well, since the other students in high school do not have her level of skin challenges. As a Mom, I'm loving everything about this product! Before using Burt's Bees' Pore Refning Scrub, we used numerous products and services from medical spas for acne (70% of the face has acne plus large pores and 25% of the back - mostly the upper back. The doctor was puzzled over what to do. We prefer a more natural approach over medications that are contraindicated due to some general health issues. It will be interesting to see if there is huge breakout that sometimes happens during my daughter's monthly female cycle. We are hoping this product will keep that to a minimum. May 3, 2015
Amazed and Pleasantly Surpised! Maybe saying I'm pleasantly surprised by a Burt's Bees product is misleading, that would imply that I didn't expect it to work. In all actuality I've not found a product aside from the conditioner (yes, only the conditioner, my hair is THAT picky) that I haven't re-purchased when I ran out of it. When I decided to try this acne scrub, however, I did so with skepticism. I have only found spot treatments to help out before, so I've had to wait until AFTER I get breakouts to deal with them. My chin, for whatever reason is a magnet for breakouts, I will get at least one every two weeks there. Since using this it not only helped to get rid of the breakouts that I had quicker than normal, but I haven't had even a hint of another one coming on! I'm not going to declare a miracle and say I'll never get another breakout, but is nice to not worry about an ugly red mess on my chin all the time! The other great thing about this is that unlike other acne products I've used, it doesn't dry my skin out. I still use my normal moisturizer, but I don't feel like I'm digging myself further into a hole by using a product that will dehydrate my skin. May 3, 2015
Great Product Nice light smell, creamy, and not too drying. Washes off easily. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T05:34:37.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
So Happy I Tried This Product I am so happy with the Acne Solutions with Willowbark. It is clearing up my blemishes and skin tone. May 4, 2015
Acne Solutions Works well We have now been using the Burt's Bees product for almost 3 weeks and the results are amazing. My adopted daughter is 18, so this product is perfect for her. I already see a 65-70% improvement. Her self-esteem is strengthening as well, since the other students in high school do not have her level of skin challenges. As a Mom, I'm loving everything about this product! Before using Burt's Bees' Pore Refning Scrub, we used numerous products and services from medical spas for acne (70% of the face has acne plus large pores and 25% of the back - mostly the upper back. The doctor was puzzled over what to do. We prefer a more natural approach over medications that are contraindicated due to some general health issues. It will be interesting to see if there is huge breakout that sometimes happens during my daughter's monthly female cycle. We are hoping this product will keep that to a minimum. May 3, 2015
Amazed and Pleasantly Surpised! Maybe saying I'm pleasantly surprised by a Burt's Bees product is misleading, that would imply that I didn't expect it to work. In all actuality I've not found a product aside from the conditioner (yes, only the conditioner, my hair is THAT picky) that I haven't re-purchased when I ran out of it. When I decided to try this acne scrub, however, I did so with skepticism. I have only found spot treatments to help out before, so I've had to wait until AFTER I get breakouts to deal with them. My chin, for whatever reason is a magnet for breakouts, I will get at least one every two weeks there. Since using this it not only helped to get rid of the breakouts that I had quicker than normal, but I haven't had even a hint of another one coming on! I'm not going to declare a miracle and say I'll never get another breakout, but is nice to not worry about an ugly red mess on my chin all the time! The other great thing about this is that unlike other acne products I've used, it doesn't dry my skin out. I still use my normal moisturizer, but I don't feel like I'm digging myself further into a hole by using a product that will dehydrate my skin. May 3, 2015
Great Product Nice light smell, creamy, and not too drying. Washes off easily. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T05:34:37.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: