Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Surprisingly, and Pleasantly, Different This was an unexpected surprise. I can be pretty lazy about my cleanse/tone/moisturize routine and quite often only cleanse. This product leaves my face feeling like I did the full routine. Amazing! I wasn't even looking for a product like that, but here it is. It left my face feeling hydrated and moisturized, not raw and astringent like I would expect from an acne/pore minimizing product containing salicylic acid. Also, the beads that give it the “scrub” quality were gentle, which I’m always wary of since I don’t like being rough on my face. When I rinse with just water, I can still feel it on my skin, slightly, like a light lotion. If I wipe with a washcloth while rinsing I don’t feel that. Neither was a bad feeling, just different. I cannot speak to the long-term acne control or pore-minimizing effects, yet, but I do notice that my skin doesn’t get oily and shiny like it usually does. It stays balanced throughout the day. Not tight and dry or shiny and oily. May 2, 2015
Gentle but effective One of the greatest parts of this scrub is that it manages to be super effective without being harsh. After using it, I immediately notice fewer blackheads and softer brighter skin. Unlike most exfoliating scrubs, it doesn't leave my skin raw and red. The scent is light and pleasant, too. May 2, 2015
Great for Acne This product was a little too strong for my combination skin. It left my skin clear, but dry with daily use. For combination skin like mine, using the product every other to every three days has done wonders for clearing up black heads! It has also kept my skin smooth, and breakout-free. I would recommend this product for people with oily or acne-prone skin. May 2, 2015
Love it! Love the invigorating beads in the scrub! It's a thick scrub so I only need to use a pea size for my face and neck. I also love that it doesn't dry out my face. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:26.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Surprisingly, and Pleasantly, Different This was an unexpected surprise. I can be pretty lazy about my cleanse/tone/moisturize routine and quite often only cleanse. This product leaves my face feeling like I did the full routine. Amazing! I wasn't even looking for a product like that, but here it is. It left my face feeling hydrated and moisturized, not raw and astringent like I would expect from an acne/pore minimizing product containing salicylic acid. Also, the beads that give it the “scrub” quality were gentle, which I’m always wary of since I don’t like being rough on my face. When I rinse with just water, I can still feel it on my skin, slightly, like a light lotion. If I wipe with a washcloth while rinsing I don’t feel that. Neither was a bad feeling, just different. I cannot speak to the long-term acne control or pore-minimizing effects, yet, but I do notice that my skin doesn’t get oily and shiny like it usually does. It stays balanced throughout the day. Not tight and dry or shiny and oily. May 2, 2015
Gentle but effective One of the greatest parts of this scrub is that it manages to be super effective without being harsh. After using it, I immediately notice fewer blackheads and softer brighter skin. Unlike most exfoliating scrubs, it doesn't leave my skin raw and red. The scent is light and pleasant, too. May 2, 2015
Great for Acne This product was a little too strong for my combination skin. It left my skin clear, but dry with daily use. For combination skin like mine, using the product every other to every three days has done wonders for clearing up black heads! It has also kept my skin smooth, and breakout-free. I would recommend this product for people with oily or acne-prone skin. May 2, 2015
Love it! Love the invigorating beads in the scrub! It's a thick scrub so I only need to use a pea size for my face and neck. I also love that it doesn't dry out my face. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:26.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: