Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle exfoliate for good acne control The fineness of the scrub in this face wash was a pleasant surprise. I expected larger beads, which can be tough on the face. The beads in this one, however, are super small and it does just enough exfoliating of the skin without causing irritation. My face dries out easily, so I like to mix this scrub in with the Soap Bark and Chamomile Cleansing Cream (I use them on alternating days, etc), which is my normal face wash. Overall, it’s a great go-to when I need a little bit more to get my breakouts under control. Once again Burt’s Bees delivers a gentle, but effective, product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facial scrub I have tried many facial scrubd the Porew refining is very gentle but works great It is not to heavy April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Face Wash A nice face wash that smells great and is a bit more gentle than other acne face washes on the market. The "grit" is a bit too large for me... I prefer a finer grit in the wash that feels like is exfoliating more. That's the only drawback I see with the product that otherwise is a nice addition to my face care regime. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best scrub I have ever tried! I like this scrub and this the best scrub I have ever tried. Scrub has a very delicate creamy consistency and at the same time it is very thick which is very convenient while using. Usually scrubs make my skin dry and I had to apply the cream. After using this scrub my skin as if oiled and I do not need cream. To understand this feeling, it is necessary to try this product. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:46.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 61 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle exfoliate for good acne control The fineness of the scrub in this face wash was a pleasant surprise. I expected larger beads, which can be tough on the face. The beads in this one, however, are super small and it does just enough exfoliating of the skin without causing irritation. My face dries out easily, so I like to mix this scrub in with the Soap Bark and Chamomile Cleansing Cream (I use them on alternating days, etc), which is my normal face wash. Overall, it’s a great go-to when I need a little bit more to get my breakouts under control. Once again Burt’s Bees delivers a gentle, but effective, product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facial scrub I have tried many facial scrubd the Porew refining is very gentle but works great It is not to heavy April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Face Wash A nice face wash that smells great and is a bit more gentle than other acne face washes on the market. The "grit" is a bit too large for me... I prefer a finer grit in the wash that feels like is exfoliating more. That's the only drawback I see with the product that otherwise is a nice addition to my face care regime. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best scrub I have ever tried! I like this scrub and this the best scrub I have ever tried. Scrub has a very delicate creamy consistency and at the same time it is very thick which is very convenient while using. Usually scrubs make my skin dry and I had to apply the cream. After using this scrub my skin as if oiled and I do not need cream. To understand this feeling, it is necessary to try this product. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:46.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: