Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub

Details

Clearer skin is just a scrub away.
100% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne facial scrub is clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining the appearance of pores without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates deep into pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. Our natural pore refining scrub is formulated with Jojoba Beads and a Fruit Acid Complex to gently exfoliate. Giving you refined, clear and smooth skin.

• Clinically proven to exfoliate dead skin cells while refining appearance of pores
• Helps reduce acne and future break outs with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Non-irritating
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Clean and fresh I really like this face wash. I use it three times a week at night and it has changed the way my face looks. It looks fresh and has worked wonders on my skin. I will definitely be keeping this as part of my skin care routine. April 27, 2015
Not for my skin This product was not meant for me because for starters the formula feels more like a cleanser than a scrub. Second it made my skin breakout and it felt a lil bit more oily after using it. I only liked the light scent but overall i didn't like the outcome. I still love you Burt`s bee. April 27, 2015
Great scent! I love the woodsy scent of this facial cleanser. It feels like a gentle cleanser, not a deep scrub. I think it's best to use it in a shower to remove the scrub particles. It left my skin feeling smooth, not dry. I think this would be an excellent product for someone with mature skin, who still gets occasional break-outs. April 27, 2015
Soft skin! The first day after I used this product, I took a shower and thought "wow my face feels so soft!" It wasn't until that night that I remembered I had used the scrub for the first time the night before so that was why! I really like the scrub because it goes along with my current line of BB face products and it's a "every other day or so" product I can use when I want. I do wish it were a bit thicker/grainier, but that could be a personal preference. It otherwise does the trick! Makes my skin soft, helps clear up blemishes, and doesn't make me break out. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:50.387Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 60 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips or wet washcloth, avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Use 2-3 times per week as part of your acne regimen
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, hydrogenated jojoba oil, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, cocos nucifera (coconut oil), sodium borate, fragrancevaccinium myrtillus (bilberry) extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glucose sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub 4.3 5 238 239
Clean and fresh I really like this face wash. I use it three times a week at night and it has changed the way my face looks. It looks fresh and has worked wonders on my skin. I will definitely be keeping this as part of my skin care routine. April 27, 2015
Not for my skin This product was not meant for me because for starters the formula feels more like a cleanser than a scrub. Second it made my skin breakout and it felt a lil bit more oily after using it. I only liked the light scent but overall i didn't like the outcome. I still love you Burt`s bee. April 27, 2015
Great scent! I love the woodsy scent of this facial cleanser. It feels like a gentle cleanser, not a deep scrub. I think it's best to use it in a shower to remove the scrub particles. It left my skin feeling smooth, not dry. I think this would be an excellent product for someone with mature skin, who still gets occasional break-outs. April 27, 2015
Soft skin! The first day after I used this product, I took a shower and thought "wow my face feels so soft!" It wasn't until that night that I remembered I had used the scrub for the first time the night before so that was why! I really like the scrub because it goes along with my current line of BB face products and it's a "every other day or so" product I can use when I want. I do wish it were a bit thicker/grainier, but that could be a personal preference. It otherwise does the trick! Makes my skin soft, helps clear up blemishes, and doesn't make me break out. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:50.387Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_00179-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: