Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Details

From cleanser to clearer.
99.4% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne face wash is clinically proven to help cleanse away acne-causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts, in our natural purifying gel cleanser, while Evening Primrose and Beet Root Extracts help calm acne prone skin. The result is naturally clear and healthy-looking skin.

• Clinically proven to wash away acne causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities
• Soothes acne-prone skin
• Non-irritating
• Helps reduce acne and prevent breakouts with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser 4.3 5 175 176
Love it! I have always had acne, and I've tried every single product and trick under the sun to no avail. I had seriously given up and accepted my fate, but then while ordering my favorite product ever (tomato toner, which for some reason none of the stores around me sell) I saw this. I thought eh what the heck, my current cleanser is about to run out, why not try something new? Let me tell you, I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now and my acne is almost gone! I am using it in conjunction with either the tomato toner or the rosewater toner, and a moisturizer. It's amazing, I'm trilled, THANK YOU! February 25, 2015
You should try this! I have had acne since my teens and last summer I was in my late 30's and still had acne. I just accepted that was how it was going to be after trying so many different products. Some would clear my skin for a while but it would always come back. Once I tried this line (currently using the gel cleanser and toner) they have gone for good. The product was not what I had expected. I was used to acne products which dried out my skin and these did not. My skin felt moisturized when I was through. I thought,"how is this going to help? I am just going to break out even more." However I stuck with it and I am glad I did. My face is so clear now and not dry. My skin is so smooth and pretty! My skin still gets oily during the afternoon, but that is the nature of my skin and not Burts Bees fault. I just apply a little powder or wash my face again and I'm good to go. This product did not work on my daughter which had bumps on her face that I assumed was acne like mine. She has very dry, sensitive skin which I found out later that was the cause of the bumps. She needed more moisture for her skin. So she used the sensitive cleanser and sensitive daily moisturizing cream and her face cleared up as well. Basically if you have oily skin this is your product, if you have very dry, sensitive skin try the sensitive line. Either way for us its Burt's Bees all the way! We couldn't be happier! December 20, 2014
The only cleanser that work for me My face would break out a lot in my whole teenage life. And I've tried Pro Active, Clean N Clear etc. but nothing worked! So i switched to natural remedies which was honey and water with baking soda, and they did work but honey was too messy and baking soda with water dried my face. So i found this cleanser 3 months ago. and even though i have a bad habit of not washing my face twice a day, everyday, and a few time i tend to sleep with makeup. I have only found a couple of small pimples in the 3 months, which is way better with other products. I also have notice that my scars are disappearing. And also i got a free lip gloss with my cleanser. December 8, 2014
Best Product I have invested hundreds of dollars in acne products at sephora, aveda, and proActiv. I bought this on a whim, because I was so fed up with my skin problems. I had beautiful skin in high school, but then I hit college and started getting terrible acne. I would even wake up with painful under the skin cysts. This is the best cleanser I have ever used in my life, and I have even made my own natural organic cleansers. The price is just an added bonus! The smell is delightful as well. My skin has cleared up so much in a week of using this. I haven't even had any new breakouts. Thank you Burt's Bees! I will definitely buy again and again. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T05:19:57.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>
Cleanse face in the morning and evening avoiding the eye area. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%), Inactive Ingredients: water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, coco-betaine, betaine, beta vulgaris (beet) root extractoenothera biennis (evening primrose) leaf extract, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, glycerin, glyceryl oleate, coco-glucoside, fragrance, glucose, alcohol denat., glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, citric acid sodium chloride, phenoxyethanol

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser 4.3 5 175 176
Love it! I have always had acne, and I've tried every single product and trick under the sun to no avail. I had seriously given up and accepted my fate, but then while ordering my favorite product ever (tomato toner, which for some reason none of the stores around me sell) I saw this. I thought eh what the heck, my current cleanser is about to run out, why not try something new? Let me tell you, I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now and my acne is almost gone! I am using it in conjunction with either the tomato toner or the rosewater toner, and a moisturizer. It's amazing, I'm trilled, THANK YOU! February 25, 2015
You should try this! I have had acne since my teens and last summer I was in my late 30's and still had acne. I just accepted that was how it was going to be after trying so many different products. Some would clear my skin for a while but it would always come back. Once I tried this line (currently using the gel cleanser and toner) they have gone for good. The product was not what I had expected. I was used to acne products which dried out my skin and these did not. My skin felt moisturized when I was through. I thought,"how is this going to help? I am just going to break out even more." However I stuck with it and I am glad I did. My face is so clear now and not dry. My skin is so smooth and pretty! My skin still gets oily during the afternoon, but that is the nature of my skin and not Burts Bees fault. I just apply a little powder or wash my face again and I'm good to go. This product did not work on my daughter which had bumps on her face that I assumed was acne like mine. She has very dry, sensitive skin which I found out later that was the cause of the bumps. She needed more moisture for her skin. So she used the sensitive cleanser and sensitive daily moisturizing cream and her face cleared up as well. Basically if you have oily skin this is your product, if you have very dry, sensitive skin try the sensitive line. Either way for us its Burt's Bees all the way! We couldn't be happier! December 20, 2014
The only cleanser that work for me My face would break out a lot in my whole teenage life. And I've tried Pro Active, Clean N Clear etc. but nothing worked! So i switched to natural remedies which was honey and water with baking soda, and they did work but honey was too messy and baking soda with water dried my face. So i found this cleanser 3 months ago. and even though i have a bad habit of not washing my face twice a day, everyday, and a few time i tend to sleep with makeup. I have only found a couple of small pimples in the 3 months, which is way better with other products. I also have notice that my scars are disappearing. And also i got a free lip gloss with my cleanser. December 8, 2014
Best Product I have invested hundreds of dollars in acne products at sephora, aveda, and proActiv. I bought this on a whim, because I was so fed up with my skin problems. I had beautiful skin in high school, but then I hit college and started getting terrible acne. I would even wake up with painful under the skin cysts. This is the best cleanser I have ever used in my life, and I have even made my own natural organic cleansers. The price is just an added bonus! The smell is delightful as well. My skin has cleared up so much in a week of using this. I haven't even had any new breakouts. Thank you Burt's Bees! I will definitely buy again and again. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T05:19:57.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: