Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Details

From cleanser to clearer.
99.4% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne face wash is clinically proven to help cleanse away acne-causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts, in our natural purifying gel cleanser, while Evening Primrose and Beet Root Extracts help calm acne prone skin. The result is naturally clear and healthy-looking skin.

• Clinically proven to wash away acne causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities
• Soothes acne-prone skin
• Non-irritating
• Helps reduce acne and prevent breakouts with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser 4.3 5 175 176
Simply Terrific I started using this with the spot treatments about a week ago and have seen a noticable difference in the look of my skin. The blackheads are going away and the products smell good too. LOVE THIS STUFF!! August 29, 2009
Sisterly love My sister recommended I try Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions products. I've been using it for a couple weeks so far. I've already seen an improvement in my complexion! I love the scent and the fresh, clean feel it gives to my skin. I've already recommended it to other friends! August 29, 2009
Really? This is for Acne? I have extremely sensitive skin to harsh products and we all know how harsh some of those other products can be. This product rocks! It started working immediately the first night I used it but was oh so gentle. How can a product be so agressive against acne but make your skin super super soft? August 29, 2009
Love it I love this product! I have been dealing with acne for too many years and tried everything you can think of. I was very excited to learn about Burt's Bees new acne line. The products actually work AND are good for me and the environment. I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin since I began using this. Also, my skin never feels dried out afterwards. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-31T13:32:23.954Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 44 next>>
Cleanse face in the morning and evening avoiding the eye area. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, coco-betaine, betaine, beta vulgaris (beet) root extractoenothera biennis (evening primrose) leaf extract, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, glycerin, glyceryl oleate, coco-glucoside, fragrance, glucose, alcohol denat., glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, citric acid sodium chloride, phenoxyethanol

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser 4.3 5 175 176
Simply Terrific I started using this with the spot treatments about a week ago and have seen a noticable difference in the look of my skin. The blackheads are going away and the products smell good too. LOVE THIS STUFF!! August 29, 2009
Sisterly love My sister recommended I try Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions products. I've been using it for a couple weeks so far. I've already seen an improvement in my complexion! I love the scent and the fresh, clean feel it gives to my skin. I've already recommended it to other friends! August 29, 2009
Really? This is for Acne? I have extremely sensitive skin to harsh products and we all know how harsh some of those other products can be. This product rocks! It started working immediately the first night I used it but was oh so gentle. How can a product be so agressive against acne but make your skin super super soft? August 29, 2009
Love it I love this product! I have been dealing with acne for too many years and tried everything you can think of. I was very excited to learn about Burt's Bees new acne line. The products actually work AND are good for me and the environment. I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin since I began using this. Also, my skin never feels dried out afterwards. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-31T13:32:23.954Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: