Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Purifying Gel Cleanser

Details

From cleanser to clearer.
99.4% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our best acne face wash is clinically proven to help cleanse away acne-causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities without over-drying or irritating skin. Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, penetrates pores to help reduce acne and prevent future breakouts, in our natural purifying gel cleanser, while Evening Primrose and Beet Root Extracts help calm acne prone skin. The result is naturally clear and healthy-looking skin.

• Clinically proven to wash away acne causing bacteria, excess oil and impurities
• Soothes acne-prone skin
• Non-irritating
• Helps reduce acne and prevent breakouts with Salicylic Acid from Willow Bark
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good on gently skin This gel removes all the dead skin and gives you a refreshed skin. September 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I am 48 years old and still have break outs around my chin. I have tried everything there is out there and let me tell you...after one week my skin looks marvelous after using the acne solution products...my skin is smooth and clear.This line of products does not dry your face out and clears up blemishes and pimples quickly and the bonus is...it is all natural September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and relaxing yet works like you need it too I just started using this face wash and i was really impressed how it cleaned my face. It was very relaxing how smooth it was it didnt irritate my skin at all and it smelt really good. even after i left it on for a bit it didnt dry my face out. which happens to me a lot. i have been using it for about a week now and noticed that other products are either to harsh or too weak and this one does the job perfect! its really a great product and i would definately recommend to anyone who has tried other products! I am ready to try the new scrub next! Thank you so much Burts bees! I love your products they have changed my life! :) August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special stuff This soap works well, feels great on my skin and in my conscience because I know it's a natural product. My skin's appearance started improving in just a few days. It's my new 'must have' skin product. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:28.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 45 next>>
Cleanse face in the morning and evening avoiding the eye area. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%)

Inactive Ingredients: water, decyl glucoside, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, coco-betaine, betaine, beta vulgaris (beet) root extractoenothera biennis (evening primrose) leaf extract, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, glycerin, glyceryl oleate, coco-glucoside, fragrance, glucose, alcohol denat., glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, citric acid sodium chloride, phenoxyethanol

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good on gently skin This gel removes all the dead skin and gives you a refreshed skin. September 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I am 48 years old and still have break outs around my chin. I have tried everything there is out there and let me tell you...after one week my skin looks marvelous after using the acne solution products...my skin is smooth and clear.This line of products does not dry your face out and clears up blemishes and pimples quickly and the bonus is...it is all natural September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and relaxing yet works like you need it too I just started using this face wash and i was really impressed how it cleaned my face. It was very relaxing how smooth it was it didnt irritate my skin at all and it smelt really good. even after i left it on for a bit it didnt dry my face out. which happens to me a lot. i have been using it for about a week now and noticed that other products are either to harsh or too weak and this one does the job perfect! its really a great product and i would definately recommend to anyone who has tried other products! I am ready to try the new scrub next! Thank you so much Burts bees! I love your products they have changed my life! :) August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special stuff This soap works well, feels great on my skin and in my conscience because I know it's a natural product. My skin's appearance started improving in just a few days. It's my new 'must have' skin product. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:28.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_00181-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 45 next>>

You May Also Like: