Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream

Images

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream

Details

Shea it with love.
99.1% Natural
$12.99 $7.79

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Hard work shows. Especially on your hands. Luckily our luxurious cream delivers antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil to help fight the signs of aging. Shea Butter moisturizes while Lactic Acid helps even out your skin texture. Leaving you with smooth, soft, naturally ageless hands.

• Softens and smoothes hands
• Fights signs of aging with Pomegranate Oil
• Moisturizes skin with Shea Butter
• Exfoliates to help even out skin tone with Lactic Acid

Product Reviews

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream 4.4 5 23 23
Amazing Hands I received the Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream from my grand daughter for Christmas and in the months I have been using it my 67 year old hands have changed into 30 year old looking hands. Absolutely amazing product. March 29, 2011
Works well. Works the best of all the Burt's Bees hand moisturizers on me but smells like old fashioned hair spray. February 25, 2011
Hydrating but smells odd... This is a good buy. It does what it says. Just smells a little... odd. Kind of a plastic odor. January 30, 2011
Wish it smelled better This hand lotion does its job - makes your hands smooth and soft. I just cannot get past the smell. I thought before I read a couple of the other reviews that maybe I got a bad batch and the smell had turned to bad. Unfortunately it smells like the chemicals from a hair perm. (Does anyone still get those?) Since it does work, I'll reserve for usage at home. December 28, 2010
  • 2015-05-21T05:38:52.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_00372-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — Say hello to the Pomegranate. Picked from the Punica Granatum Tree, it contains several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for your skin. Things like natural nutrients and antioxidants...

water, decyl cocoate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa canina seed extract, beeswax, glyceryl stearate citrate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, sodium stearoyl lactylate, polyglyceryl-3 stearatebcetyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), alcohol denat., oenothera biennis (evening primrose) seed extract, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, fragrance, punica granatum extract, acmella oleracea extract glyceryl caprylate, magnesium aluminum silicate, p-anisic acid, xanthan gum, lactic acid, tocopherol, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, sodium phytate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, propanediol citral, cinnamal, limonene, linalool, eugenol, geraniol.

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream 4.4 5 23 23
Amazing Hands I received the Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream from my grand daughter for Christmas and in the months I have been using it my 67 year old hands have changed into 30 year old looking hands. Absolutely amazing product. March 29, 2011
Works well. Works the best of all the Burt's Bees hand moisturizers on me but smells like old fashioned hair spray. February 25, 2011
Hydrating but smells odd... This is a good buy. It does what it says. Just smells a little... odd. Kind of a plastic odor. January 30, 2011
Wish it smelled better This hand lotion does its job - makes your hands smooth and soft. I just cannot get past the smell. I thought before I read a couple of the other reviews that maybe I got a bad batch and the smell had turned to bad. Unfortunately it smells like the chemicals from a hair perm. (Does anyone still get those?) Since it does work, I'll reserve for usage at home. December 28, 2010
  • 2015-05-21T05:38:52.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_00372-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

You May Also Like: