Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream

Images

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream

Details

Shea it with love.
99.1% Natural
$12.99 $7.79

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Hard work shows. Especially on your hands. Luckily our luxurious cream delivers antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil to help fight the signs of aging. Shea Butter moisturizes while Lactic Acid helps even out your skin texture. Leaving you with smooth, soft, naturally ageless hands.

• Softens and smoothes hands
• Fights signs of aging with Pomegranate Oil
• Moisturizes skin with Shea Butter
• Exfoliates to help even out skin tone with Lactic Acid

Product Reviews

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream 4.4 5 23 23
Fantastic results, HORRIBLE smell! This is one of the best hand creams I've used for preventative anti-aging. I would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for the terrible, acrid smell! It kind of reminds me of my grandma's hair spray from the 80s. If Burt's Bees could add a strong pleasant natural fragrance or neutralizer to the mix, I would sing its praises from the rooftops! December 14, 2011
Good product, but smells horrible I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my hands after only a week of use. They look more radiant. I use this at night before bed. The only thing is it smell horrible. Burts Bees, please change the fragrance of this product. October 4, 2011
stinky but works great The texture and smooth feel of this hand cream are wonderful. Unfortunately, as soon as you put it on, the unpleasant smell is very strong. It smells to me like a peppermint home perm, stinky. The smell does goes away completely within 45 min to an hour. This cream works great, though. It is not greasy, soaks in fairly quickly, and leaves my hands so soft. Love everything about it, except the smell. It would be great if it smelled more like the Ageless Pomegranate Sugar Scrub. July 27, 2011
Good Product I like this lotion even though I don't see any signs of aging yet! When I put it on, I can see a definite difference! I use it on my hands and put a little on my face, it makes my skin soft-looking and SO soft! The smell is a bit strong but doesn't smell bad. I think this a good product and recommend it to those who want to keep looking young and fresh and who want super soft skin! :) April 2, 2011
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:32.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_00372-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Apply liberally as needed. Use after every hand washing.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — Say hello to the Pomegranate. Picked from the Punica Granatum Tree, it contains several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for your skin. Things like natural nutrients and antioxidants...

water, decyl cocoate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa canina seed extract, beeswax, glyceryl stearate citrate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, sodium stearoyl lactylate, polyglyceryl-3 stearatebcetyl alcohol, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), alcohol denat., oenothera biennis (evening primrose) seed extract, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, fragrance, punica granatum extract, acmella oleracea extract glyceryl caprylate, magnesium aluminum silicate, p-anisic acid, xanthan gum, lactic acid, tocopherol, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, sodium phytate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, propanediol citral, cinnamal, limonene, linalool, eugenol, geraniol.

Naturally Ageless Skin Smoothing Hand Cream 4.4 5 23 23
Fantastic results, HORRIBLE smell! This is one of the best hand creams I've used for preventative anti-aging. I would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for the terrible, acrid smell! It kind of reminds me of my grandma's hair spray from the 80s. If Burt's Bees could add a strong pleasant natural fragrance or neutralizer to the mix, I would sing its praises from the rooftops! December 14, 2011
Good product, but smells horrible I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my hands after only a week of use. They look more radiant. I use this at night before bed. The only thing is it smell horrible. Burts Bees, please change the fragrance of this product. October 4, 2011
stinky but works great The texture and smooth feel of this hand cream are wonderful. Unfortunately, as soon as you put it on, the unpleasant smell is very strong. It smells to me like a peppermint home perm, stinky. The smell does goes away completely within 45 min to an hour. This cream works great, though. It is not greasy, soaks in fairly quickly, and leaves my hands so soft. Love everything about it, except the smell. It would be great if it smelled more like the Ageless Pomegranate Sugar Scrub. July 27, 2011
Good Product I like this lotion even though I don't see any signs of aging yet! When I put it on, I can see a definite difference! I use it on my hands and put a little on my face, it makes my skin soft-looking and SO soft! The smell is a bit strong but doesn't smell bad. I think this a good product and recommend it to those who want to keep looking young and fresh and who want super soft skin! :) April 2, 2011
  • 2015-05-22T05:42:32.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_00372-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

You May Also Like: