Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub

How sweet it is!

100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Images

Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub
100% Natural

Details

The ultimate sugar scrub fix. Exfoliating crystals mingle with Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed, and Shea Butter in our body scrub to gently polish and condition your skin. Leaving it feeling healthy, smooth and beautifully glowing. It’s the sweetest kind of clean!

• Polishes and conditions with exfoliating scrub
• Sugar Crystals, Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed and Shea Butter
• Leaves skin with a clean glow
• Sweet fragrance

Featured Ingredient

Cranberry

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love this sugar scrub! I seriously love everything about it. It smells amazing and leaves the skin feeling so soft after every single use. I never run out of this product I stock up on it. It is my FAVORITE SCRUB!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the sugarscrub. My skin feels invigorated after every use
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cranberry and pom sugar scrub This sugar scrub smells like cranberry and pomegranate yumm!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh How Sweet It Is I needed a scrub for my face because I have combination skin. This scrub was so awesome on getting my skin to a normal feel and look.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this a gentle scrub, leaves yours skin feeling clean and refreshed. My skin id extremely dry, and this made mt skin feeling younger. And that's saying a lot
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love this product. The smell is amazing and sticks with you and the scrub makes your skin super soft. A must buy.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry & Pomegranate Scrub I ordered this and gave it to my sister in-law for her birthday and she loved it. She said she loved the smell and how it made her skin feel after she used it. Will be buying it again very soon.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sugar scrub I have ever used This scrub smells so nice and makes my skin so soft. I have tried a lot of scrubs and after using this one I will never use any other kind!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This smells so great, fruity and it makes your skin unbelievably soft. Whoever chose the ingredients for this scrub did a wonderful job. Will buy again and again, one of the best products of Burst's Bees.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good This is my favorite scrub ever! It smells so delicious and leaves my skin so soft and silky after use. I just ran out and miss using it! Need to order a new one ASAP.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This suagr scrub smells so good. It makes me want to eat it :). Leaves my skin feels smooth.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooooooooo great!!! I used to save this for special occasions, but now I use it whenever I want my skin to smell and feel fabulous! I wish it came in bigger containers so I would not have to buy it so often!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pamper yourself with this great scrub I purchased a gift set which included the cranberry and pomegranate sugar scrub for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She told me how much she loved the scrub, so I decided to order myself some. I really love this product. After using it, my skin, even my feet, were baby smooth. I also love the scent. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to pamper themselves and have really smooth skin.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Scrub This is a great product. Not only does it work great at exfoliating but it moisturizes too! The smell is fantastic, practically makes you want to eat it (don't)! A wonderful product for dry, flaky skin.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little Scrub Goes a Long Way! I absolutely love this scrub! It not only smells amazing but it feels great on your skin! It's not too rough that it causes pain, but is just the right amount of scrub! Leaves your skin silky smooth!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for my sensitive skin I love the pomegranate body scrub! I have sensitive skin, but I am over 45 and want to keep the skin of my upper arms, chest and neck looking as young as possible. It gently scrubs away the dead flaky skin and leaves me feeling very soft. The scent of the scrub is very clean and sweet, but does not overpower perfume.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cranberry is one of my favorites and its great in this scrub. Leaves my skin soft and smooth
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Use this product a lot especially in the winter months-wonderfully strong smell.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING!!! This stuff smells smells so good! I want to eat it... It leaves my body smelling great and moisturized! I love it.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is absolutely one of my favorite products. It exfoliates and moisturizes in one step. The scent is delightful, understated and (most importantly) natural. It's also quite gentle on the skin. I recommend it without reservation.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff It is very moisturizing, smells great and makes your skin feel smooth and soft!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave your legs with this I love to use this when shaving legs. It leaves skin so smooth and soft with little or no flaking or "ashie-ness".
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Close.. I love love love love LOVE how this product looks, smells, feels, and leaves my skin after I use it. My only problem with it is that it takes so long to feel like you've washed enough of it off to actually leave the shower.. It takes a while to wash off and may leave your skin feeling greasy if you didn't wash enough of it off. But it moisturizes and exfoliates and smells incredible.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is as good as they say~ All these rave reviews...I thought someone must be exaggerating or on a sugar high. So I tried it. Well, it's simply the best. The smell is addictive, the color is beautiful, my skin is so soft and happy. I even tasted it--delicious.... I will be using this for as long as Burt's Bees keeps making it.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sugar scrub This scrub is the first and only sugar scrub I will ever use. It left me feeling pampered, smooth, and smelling like candy. For my first sugar scrub I've gotta say it probably can't get any better than this one.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Scrub, but not the Best. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth... and greasy. Don't get me wrong - The greasy feeling is a good feeling.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Magic! I have never written a review before...but for this I had too! This stuff is incredible. I have only used it on my face right now, but after only two uses, my pores are so much more clear and skin more even and smooth! PLUS the smell is just amazing, I would love a matching perfume for this Candy like smell :) Seriously this stuff is like a magic potion. Gonna use in the shower next to see the effect on my legs and elbows!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Some Sugar On Me This stuff smells like candy. I love it. I was looking forword to trying this and scrubbing it on after I rinsed it off and got out of the shower my entire body smells like candy. I can't figure out what kind of candy but it smells sweet. I now constantly smell like a candy shop since I do this at night and if I shower in the morning I use the Peppierment and Rosemary wash BB also has that makes me smell like a York Peppiermint Pattie, and my perfume also has some chocolate smell in it. I enjoy it though, only thing is I have to be careful I rinse all of the seeds off of me. However it really is nice, I have heard of sugar scrubs making the shower floor slippery but I have yet to have that problem, even though before this scrub I used BB's Honey and Shea one-I am a total klutz and have slid in the shower from water before so I think a averagly corrinated person will be fine. Honestly this stuff feels so nice, my skin looks radient and feels soft and I can never get over how nice it smells. After a shower I'll be watching TV and sniff my arm. Honestly I have to reminded myself that I am not actually a piece of candy. Smells so good!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Scrub Ever. This scrub is great, it smells amazing and feels great on my skin. I don't even need to use lotion after I use this.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING. I absolutely LOVE the smell. Although it kind of makes my mouth water. It exfoliates and moisturizes very very well. And smells amazing. It doesn't bother my sensitive skin. The one thing is I have to finish shampooing and conditioning my hair and washing my face before using this in the shower, because it makes my hands so oily. But that oilyness works great for my skin (It doesn't stay oily, don't worry. It soaks up.) I usually use a moisturizer over this, but you really don't have to. Just be careful not to slip in the shower. Anyway, it smells so amazing. Oh, by the way, I love the smell. Did I mention how wonderful it smells? Cause the smell rocks.
Date published: 2013-04-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Feeling a little rough around the edges? Apply scrub to wet or dry skin and rub in a circular motion. Close your eyes and breathe in the deliciously sweet fragrance. Rinse thoroughly and relax. Follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Butter. CAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Not a food – do not consume. May cause shower to become slippery. Keep out of reach of children.