Cranberry & Pomegranate SugarScrub

Images

Cranberry & Pomegranate SugarScrub

Details

How sweet it is!

100% Natural
$13.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The ultimate sugar scrub fix. Exfoliating crystals mingle with Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed, and Shea Butter in our body scrub to gently polish and condition your skin. Leaving it feeling healthy, smooth and beautifully glowing. It’s the sweetest kind of clean!

• Polishes and conditions with exfoliating scrub
• Sugar Crystals, Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed and Shea Butter
• Leaves skin with a clean glow
• Sweet fragrance

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I bought the scrub because of the great reviews, and I think my expectations were too high. It does smell wonderful, but it takes a lot of product at time of each use. I just bought it and it is almost gone. I probably won't purchase the scrub in the future. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! the facial scrub smelt good, felt good and did good. I really liked the fragrance. The scrubbing made my face feel all fresh and soft. Am using it 2 times a week right now. Seems to make a difference in the way the makeup goes on and it definitely improves the look and feel of my skin. Thanks for having this. January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scaly Legs and Feet? Try This Scrub! I was a little hesitant to try this scrub for two reasons. 1) Some reviews mentioned their being an oily residue in the tub and 2) I do not like the smell of cranberries. I ended up buying the scrub out of desparation since I could not find any scrub that worked and didn't leave me and my tub feeling like an oiled up pig. The scrub smelled good and sucessfully exfoliated my legs and feet without feeling super greasy but still soft and smooth. This purchase is well worth the money and I will never use any other sugar scrub again! January 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This item like all of Burt's Bees products is awesome December 30, 2010
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:40.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Feeling a little rough around the edges? Apply scrub to wet or dry skin and rub in a circular motion. Close your eyes and breathe in the deliciously sweet fragrance. Rinse thoroughly and relax. Follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Butter. CAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Not a food – do not consume. May cause shower to become slippery. Keep out of reach of children.
Featured Ingredient

Cranberry

The Mighty Cranberry

This tart berry is packed with power. It’s a superior antioxidant with a unique natural balance of Omegas 3 and 6. Cranberries also naturally exfoliate skin. Time to juice it for all it’s worth!

sucrose, glycine soja (soybean) oil, crambe abyssinica seed oil, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, parfum (fragrance)*, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) fruit juice, punica granatum seed oil, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) fruit powder, mel (honey, miel), hydrolyzed soy protein, tocopherol, aqua (water, eau), magnesium hydroxide, citric acid, limonene, geraniol *natural fragrance/parfum naturel

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I bought the scrub because of the great reviews, and I think my expectations were too high. It does smell wonderful, but it takes a lot of product at time of each use. I just bought it and it is almost gone. I probably won't purchase the scrub in the future. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! the facial scrub smelt good, felt good and did good. I really liked the fragrance. The scrubbing made my face feel all fresh and soft. Am using it 2 times a week right now. Seems to make a difference in the way the makeup goes on and it definitely improves the look and feel of my skin. Thanks for having this. January 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scaly Legs and Feet? Try This Scrub! I was a little hesitant to try this scrub for two reasons. 1) Some reviews mentioned their being an oily residue in the tub and 2) I do not like the smell of cranberries. I ended up buying the scrub out of desparation since I could not find any scrub that worked and didn't leave me and my tub feeling like an oiled up pig. The scrub smelled good and sucessfully exfoliated my legs and feet without feeling super greasy but still soft and smooth. This purchase is well worth the money and I will never use any other sugar scrub again! January 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This item like all of Burt's Bees products is awesome December 30, 2010
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:40.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>