Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub

Images

Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub

Details

How sweet it is!

100% Natural
$13.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The ultimate sugar scrub fix. Exfoliating crystals mingle with Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed, and Shea Butter in our body scrub to gently polish and condition your skin. Leaving it feeling healthy, smooth and beautifully glowing. It’s the sweetest kind of clean!

• Polishes and conditions with exfoliating scrub
• Sugar Crystals, Pomegranate Oil, Cranberry Seed and Shea Butter
• Leaves skin with a clean glow
• Sweet fragrance

Product Reviews

Cranberry & Pomegranate Sugar Scrub 4.7 5 69 69
THIS SCRUB IS THE BEST EVER !!!!' OH MY GOODNESS. I HAVE CRACKED UP HOOVES HAHA. AND THIS SCRUB IS SO AWESOME. !! BUY SOME FOR EVERYONE YOU KNOW !!! December 29, 2010
So good you just want to eat it! I really love, love this product! I could not even believe how fresh and pure this is. It feels like someone just stomped on some fruit a jarred it, your body will glow December 17, 2010
About Equal to Most Sugar Scrubs The smell is very nice, and like any scrub I've ever used, leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. It's expensive enough that I stagger how often I use it to make it last longer. It also leaves the tub a bit oily, so I have to warn my husband when I've used it. Also, although the inner lining seemed tight when I first unscrewed the lid, oil had somehow leaked out into the shopping bag on the way home. All in all, it's nice, but not much different than other sugar scrubs I've used. December 13, 2010
wonderful product smells good enough to eat and makes your skin smooth as a baby's December 12, 2010
  • 2015-05-24T05:35:04.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>
Feeling a little rough around the edges? Apply scrub to wet or dry skin and rub in a circular motion. Close your eyes and breathe in the deliciously sweet fragrance. Rinse thoroughly and relax. Follow up with your favorite Burt’s Bees® Body Butter. CAUTION: Avoid contact with eyes. Not a food – do not consume. May cause shower to become slippery. Keep out of reach of children.
Featured Ingredient

Cranberry

The Mighty Cranberry

This tart berry is packed with power. It’s a superior antioxidant with a unique natural balance of Omegas 3 and 6. Cranberries also naturally exfoliate skin. Time to juice it for all it’s worth!

sucrose, glycine soja (soybean) oil, crambe abyssinica seed oil, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, parfum (fragrance)*, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) fruit juice, punica granatum seed oil, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) fruit powder, mel (honey, miel), hydrolyzed soy protein, tocopherol, aqua (water, eau), magnesium hydroxide, citric acid, limonene, geraniol *natural fragrance/parfum naturel

Cranberry &amp; Pomegranate Sugar Scrub 4.7 5 69 69
THIS SCRUB IS THE BEST EVER !!!!' OH MY GOODNESS. I HAVE CRACKED UP HOOVES HAHA. AND THIS SCRUB IS SO AWESOME. !! BUY SOME FOR EVERYONE YOU KNOW !!! December 29, 2010
So good you just want to eat it! I really love, love this product! I could not even believe how fresh and pure this is. It feels like someone just stomped on some fruit a jarred it, your body will glow December 17, 2010
About Equal to Most Sugar Scrubs The smell is very nice, and like any scrub I've ever used, leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. It's expensive enough that I stagger how often I use it to make it last longer. It also leaves the tub a bit oily, so I have to warn my husband when I've used it. Also, although the inner lining seemed tight when I first unscrewed the lid, oil had somehow leaked out into the shopping bag on the way home. All in all, it's nice, but not much different than other sugar scrubs I've used. December 13, 2010
wonderful product smells good enough to eat and makes your skin smooth as a baby's December 12, 2010
  • 2015-05-24T05:35:04.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_00402-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>