Natural Acne Solutions Clarifying Toner

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Clarifying Toner

Details

Clean skin clarified.
99.5% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated with skin clarifying Witch Hazel and Lemongrass, known for its astringent properties, our best acne facial toner removes lingering traces of cleanser, dirt, oil and make-up. Our clarifying toner also has Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, to penetrate pores, reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. The result is naturally clear, healthy-looking skin.

• Removes residual cleanser, dirt, oil and make-up
• Helps reduce acne and prevent future breakouts with Salicylic Acid, naturally derived from Willow Bark
• Formulated with skin clarifying Witch Hazel and Lemongrass
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• Non-irritating

Product Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin I use a toner every day after I get out of the shower. This does a great job of removing any leftover oil and makeup without drying my skin out. It smells great and minimizes the number of breakouts I get. I feel so much better about it than the chemical astringent I used to use, and it works better too! May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME makes my skin feel awesome, especially because my skin is so sensitive March 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice. Love the scent! My mom bought this by mistake, but I had purchased the acne prone moisturizer, so I thought I'd give it a try instead of send it back. It's nice - has a great, fruity scent. It doesn't dry my skin out or make it feel too tight. I haven't noticed a difference in the acne department, but it's only been a week so far. I'll give it a chance. February 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removes oil, not harsh on skin. This toner cleanses your face without leaving it extra dry. The salicylic acid from willow bark is really different from the stuff you get in other brands. January 30, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:03.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_00450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
After cleansing and/or exfoliating, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)
Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra) — Willow Bark Extract is one of nature's true beauties. It contains natural Beta Hydroxy Acids, which work as a skin exfoliator to help unclog your pores and bring the true you out in the clear.

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%).

Inactive Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), alcohol denat., glycerin, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, parfum (fragrance), cymbopogon schoenanthus extract, equisetum hiemale extracthamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract, hydrastis canadensis (goldenseal) extract, glucose, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin I use a toner every day after I get out of the shower. This does a great job of removing any leftover oil and makeup without drying my skin out. It smells great and minimizes the number of breakouts I get. I feel so much better about it than the chemical astringent I used to use, and it works better too! May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME makes my skin feel awesome, especially because my skin is so sensitive March 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice. Love the scent! My mom bought this by mistake, but I had purchased the acne prone moisturizer, so I thought I'd give it a try instead of send it back. It's nice - has a great, fruity scent. It doesn't dry my skin out or make it feel too tight. I haven't noticed a difference in the acne department, but it's only been a week so far. I'll give it a chance. February 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removes oil, not harsh on skin. This toner cleanses your face without leaving it extra dry. The salicylic acid from willow bark is really different from the stuff you get in other brands. January 30, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:03.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_00450-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

You May Also Like: