Natural Acne Solutions Clarifying Toner

Clean skin clarified.
99.5% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Images

Natural Acne Solutions Clarifying Toner
99.5% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Formulated with skin clarifying Witch Hazel and Lemongrass, known for its astringent properties, our best acne facial toner removes lingering traces of cleanser, dirt, oil and make-up. Our clarifying toner also has Salicylic Acid, derived naturally from Willow Bark Extract, to penetrate pores, reduce acne and prevent future breakouts. The result is naturally clear, healthy-looking skin.

• Removes residual cleanser, dirt, oil and make-up
• Helps reduce acne and prevent future breakouts with Salicylic Acid, naturally derived from Willow Bark
• Formulated with skin clarifying Witch Hazel and Lemongrass
• Designed for acne-prone skin
• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• Non-irritating

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions Clarifying Toner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Buyer I just bought this toner like ! hour ago, and I just applied it Im also using it with the spt treatment so fingers crossed thia actually works unlike proactive witch made me all red and dry so wish me luck ill give u more feed back after a couple days
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Both my sister and I have really oily skin, we used it for one day and our skin had noticeable change! As a few have said, the cap does seem like it is meant for something not as watery. Just poke a large hole in the seal and squeeze to have a good amount come out.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Break Outs! I really did want to like this product, because I love Burt's Bee's. I tried it for about a week, after cleansing. It broke my skin out in to nasty pimples all over my chin, cheeks, and forehead. So I stopped using it for a week and I cleared up a bit. I tried it again, this time following it with the Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizer, only to break out again, and worse. Now I'm back to cleansing with Oatmeal and using the Burts Bee's Blemish stick and my face is clearing up again nicely!
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner EVERR I think the toner is wonderful!! It smells like lemons which I love and it took out all the dirt in my face and neck! Wonderful toner and my new best friend!!
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for oily skin I have moderately oily skin, and this toner just made it worse. My skin felt sticky and greasy after I used it. It did seem to help clear my skin up a bit, and it smells like lemonade, not chemicals. I wouldn't want to use this again, though.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I use a toner every day after I get out of the shower. This does a great job of removing any leftover oil and makeup without drying my skin out. It smells great and minimizes the number of breakouts I get. I feel so much better about it than the chemical astringent I used to use, and it works better too!
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME makes my skin feel awesome, especially because my skin is so sensitive
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. Love the scent! My mom bought this by mistake, but I had purchased the acne prone moisturizer, so I thought I'd give it a try instead of send it back. It's nice - has a great, fruity scent. It doesn't dry my skin out or make it feel too tight. I haven't noticed a difference in the acne department, but it's only been a week so far. I'll give it a chance.
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes oil, not harsh on skin. This toner cleanses your face without leaving it extra dry. The salicylic acid from willow bark is really different from the stuff you get in other brands.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner I have combination skin and wear make-up daily. So, I need really good skincare products. I've used some of the most expensive products out there and this toner works just as well if not better. It really cleanses and tones the skin and it's gentle. I really like this product.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toner I like the scent of this toner, it is not too "chemically" but also seems to cleanse well. It doesn't sting too much either. I like it so far.
Date published: 2010-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a great toner, perfect for using in between exfoliating and moisturizing. I'm so glad I bought it when I got the 3-step kit- it really is a necessary step! I only wish it was included in either of the 3-step or 4-step bundles. I could do without the spot treatment, so I will be buying them individually now.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I agree with the previous 2 reviews talking about the packaging. The bottle's cap its meant for shampoos or something with a thicker consistency, not for liquid? I somehow always end up pouring too little, or way too much out. I would pour the contents into a "Better" container, but buying another container would just be a waste. The product itself is nice. It smells a bit like lemonade. I only have to use a bit to wipe around my face. It leaves a nice tingly sensation sort of like BB's lip balm. This is way better than the previous *unnamed* brand I was using that kept drying my skin out.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied except with packaging I've been using it for a week and so far so good. I agree with the gal who said the packaging was awkward. I took her suggestion and emptied this bottle into my old tomato toner bottle! Wonderful suggestion! Burt's, please change the packaging to your traditional glass bottle. I love the tomato toner, but I'm experiencing acne now that I am in my 20s! BLAH. I love how the toner cleans my skin without making it feel too dry or too oily.
Date published: 2010-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Skin! I've had good results with this toner. While others I've tried in the past have had a drying effect on my skin this toner doesn't dry me out. My skin always feels so clean after using it. It also only takes a small amount on a cotton ball to sweep across my whole face and neck so the bottle lasts a long time!
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product, annoying packaging I was thrilled when I heard that Burt's was making this toner, because I've been searching for this product for years with no results. The smell is light and nothing like the spot treatment, and I love that I can apply it all over my face without emptying the entire bottle in a couple of uses. If you need to apply salicylic acid to your entire face to prevent breakouts and it's too humid to use the moisturizer all over, this is the solution. I was disappointed that they packaged it in the same container as the acne wash, though, because the glass bottles used for the other toners were SO perfect, with less plastic and just the right sized opening. I have mistaken my face wash and my toner bottle a couple times and ended up spilling a good quantity of toner all over my bathroom. As soon as I can empty out one of my old toner bottles, I am definitely pouring this toner into packaging that makes me happier, but I wish that Burt's would stick to its traditional, super-reusable packaging with minimal amounts of plastic for its newer products.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but one complaint I'm 40 with a very oily t-zone with acne and normal to dry cheeks. I like to use a toner before applying makeup because it smooths my skin and gets rid of flakiness. I decided to try this after trying the spot treatment (good stuff!). It's not drying and makes my skin smooth. My only complaint is that it has added fragrance - that's something that sometimes seems to irritate my skin. It's a nice fragrance - not purfumey. The toner is good, though, and I recommend it if you're not sensitive to fragrance.
Date published: 2010-08-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_00450-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After cleansing and/or exfoliating, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
How To Get Fuller Lips