Fragrance Free Shea Butter & Vitamin E Body Lotion

Images

Fragrance Free Shea Butter & Vitamin E Body Lotion

Details

Fragrance-free for you and me.
99% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


We believe what we don’t put into our moisturizer is just as important as what we do. That’s why our non-greasy, hypoallergenic body lotion gives all skin types (you too, sensitive skin sufferers!) the nourishment they need without all the irritation. Dermatologist-tested and clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours, this special blend marries hydrating Shea Butter and Vitamin E with natural botanicals like Chamomile, Calendula, St. John’s Wort, Rosemary and Linden Flower. Plus, our natural lotion is fragrance free, so you can stop and not have to smell like a bed of roses!

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Non-greasy, Hypoallergenic, fragrance free formula
• Hydrates with Shea Butter, Vitamin E and natural botanicals
• Our best lotion for all skin types




Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Product Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice lotion I have recently tried the three new body lotions and I have to say I was pleased with each of them. This one in particular was no exception. It was smooth on the skin and I enjoyed the scent. I love that Burts Bees strives to make its customers happy. Thank you for your great products. :) February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This Lotion I have always had extremely dry skin, especially on my arms, hands and legs. This lotion keeps my skin moisturized for the 24 hours that Burt's Bees says it does. I have never had another lotion that works this well, and I have tried everything at one time or another. I don't understand the complaints about the scent which I don't object to at all. I am ordering more today so that I don't run out. February 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprise in the mail!!! I too I received three of the Burts Bees lotions in the mail today. I was quite surprised really, I thought it was my grab bag that my mother had purchased for my birthday and was very disappointed to find only 3 lotions but then I found the note and completely understood. My grab bag arrived a couple of days later :D. Anyway...I have tried all three lotions now and richly replenishing and the soothing sensitive are my favorites out of the three. The fragrance free I don't care for much to me it has a smell and it isn't pleasant. Besides the smell though I like the feel of the lotion just wish it didn't stink. Thanks Burts Bees ♥ February 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by STINKY! This lotion works well. It's not greasy, soaks in pretty quickly and does not give me a rash like some of the other brands do. The major issue with this is the horrible smell it has. I understand it's marketed as "fragrance free" but it honestly smells like burning plastic and the smell lingers on your skin for hours. February 2, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:27.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_00643-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Apply liberally as needed daily.
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite Tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and super supple. Hard work really does pay off.

aqua (water, eau), glycerin, decyl cocoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, butyris lac (buttermilk powder, babeurre en poudre), chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, centaurea cyanus flower extract, tilia cordata flower extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, anthemis nobilis flower extract, hypericum perforatum extract, tocopherol, sucrose stearate, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, glucose, sodium chloride, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice lotion I have recently tried the three new body lotions and I have to say I was pleased with each of them. This one in particular was no exception. It was smooth on the skin and I enjoyed the scent. I love that Burts Bees strives to make its customers happy. Thank you for your great products. :) February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This Lotion I have always had extremely dry skin, especially on my arms, hands and legs. This lotion keeps my skin moisturized for the 24 hours that Burt's Bees says it does. I have never had another lotion that works this well, and I have tried everything at one time or another. I don't understand the complaints about the scent which I don't object to at all. I am ordering more today so that I don't run out. February 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprise in the mail!!! I too I received three of the Burts Bees lotions in the mail today. I was quite surprised really, I thought it was my grab bag that my mother had purchased for my birthday and was very disappointed to find only 3 lotions but then I found the note and completely understood. My grab bag arrived a couple of days later :D. Anyway...I have tried all three lotions now and richly replenishing and the soothing sensitive are my favorites out of the three. The fragrance free I don't care for much to me it has a smell and it isn't pleasant. Besides the smell though I like the feel of the lotion just wish it didn't stink. Thanks Burts Bees ♥ February 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by STINKY! This lotion works well. It's not greasy, soaks in pretty quickly and does not give me a rash like some of the other brands do. The major issue with this is the horrible smell it has. I understand it's marketed as "fragrance free" but it honestly smells like burning plastic and the smell lingers on your skin for hours. February 2, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:27.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_00643-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

You May Also Like: