Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter

Images

Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter

Details

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available.

Product Reviews

Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter 4.7 5 91 92
Softens And Smells Great! I love this Balm and the Rejuvenating Lip Balm with Açaí Berry. Softens my lips, smells great and doesn't have a waxy feel . I've already bought a couple extra of each one. April 9, 2011
really soft! beat lip balm I've ever had, super soft and moisturizing. April 6, 2011
The best! It's difficult to top the original Burt's Bees lip balm, but I think they have accomplished it with the Mango Butter version. I love the way it feels and tastes on my lips! April 6, 2011
Great Lip Balm I absolutely love this lip balm. The Bee's Wax lip balm is okay but is more waxier and doesn't go on as easily as the Mango Butter balm. Smells nice too. I will definetly purchase again. March 26, 2011
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:05.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter — Give your lips a taste of the tropics with this exotic butter extracted from the seeds of the Manifera Indica (Mango) tree. Known for it's unique softening, moisturizing properties, Mango Butter is a natural emollient...

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butterllanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter 4.7 5 91 92
Softens And Smells Great! I love this Balm and the Rejuvenating Lip Balm with Açaí Berry. Softens my lips, smells great and doesn't have a waxy feel . I've already bought a couple extra of each one. April 9, 2011
really soft! beat lip balm I've ever had, super soft and moisturizing. April 6, 2011
The best! It's difficult to top the original Burt's Bees lip balm, but I think they have accomplished it with the Mango Butter version. I love the way it feels and tastes on my lips! April 6, 2011
Great Lip Balm I absolutely love this lip balm. The Bee's Wax lip balm is okay but is more waxier and doesn't go on as easily as the Mango Butter balm. Smells nice too. I will definetly purchase again. March 26, 2011
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:05.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>

You May Also Like: