Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter

Images

Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter

Details

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available.

Product Reviews

Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter 4.7 5 85 86
GREAT. I LOVE this. It smells and tastes so yummy, and it is really good for making your lips smooth. Natural ingredients, a plus. Awesome!! Recomend this to anyone February 27, 2011
One of my favorites This is one of my favorites of all the Burt's Bees lip products. The flavor is wonderful and the softening quality is superior. February 26, 2011
Smells Great I was using the Beeswax lip balm, but I thought I'd give this a try. This one smells really good - you can smell the mango, but it isn't over powering. The only negative is that it isn't as moisturizing as the beeswax lip balm (the original). With that one my lips would stay moisturized for hours on end. With this one, the moisture only lasts a couple of hours. Overall a good product, but not as good as the original one. February 22, 2011
Go get this stuff!!! After reading previous reviews, i decided to give this a try and I'm so glad i did. This smells like really sweet mangoes and is clear and shiny on your lips. It is super moisturizing and lasts a long time. Overall, i'd say go get 'em. February 18, 2011
  • 2015-07-01T05:57:02.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter — Give your lips a taste of the tropics with this exotic butter extracted from the seeds of the Manifera Indica (Mango) tree. Known for it's unique softening, moisturizing properties, Mango Butter is a natural emollient...

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butterllanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter 4.7 5 85 86
GREAT. I LOVE this. It smells and tastes so yummy, and it is really good for making your lips smooth. Natural ingredients, a plus. Awesome!! Recomend this to anyone February 27, 2011
One of my favorites This is one of my favorites of all the Burt's Bees lip products. The flavor is wonderful and the softening quality is superior. February 26, 2011
Smells Great I was using the Beeswax lip balm, but I thought I'd give this a try. This one smells really good - you can smell the mango, but it isn't over powering. The only negative is that it isn't as moisturizing as the beeswax lip balm (the original). With that one my lips would stay moisturized for hours on end. With this one, the moisture only lasts a couple of hours. Overall a good product, but not as good as the original one. February 22, 2011
Go get this stuff!!! After reading previous reviews, i decided to give this a try and I'm so glad i did. This smells like really sweet mangoes and is clear and shiny on your lips. It is super moisturizing and lasts a long time. Overall, i'd say go get 'em. February 18, 2011
  • 2015-07-01T05:57:02.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>

You May Also Like: