Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter

Images

Nourishing Lip Balm with MangoButter

Details

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lips are in Paradise Minnesota winters cannot even bet this Lip balm. I use it everyday and always carry it with me! Best lip balm ive ever used. I will use this for life! March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow i didnt think i could like any lip balm more than the burts bees original but i was wrong! March 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT. I LOVE this. It smells and tastes so yummy, and it is really good for making your lips smooth. Natural ingredients, a plus. Awesome!! Recomend this to anyone February 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites This is one of my favorites of all the Burt's Bees lip products. The flavor is wonderful and the softening quality is superior. February 26, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:05.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter — Give your lips a taste of the tropics with this exotic butter extracted from the seeds of the Manifera Indica (Mango) tree. Known for it's unique softening, moisturizing properties, Mango Butter is a natural emollient...

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butterllanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lips are in Paradise Minnesota winters cannot even bet this Lip balm. I use it everyday and always carry it with me! Best lip balm ive ever used. I will use this for life! March 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow i didnt think i could like any lip balm more than the burts bees original but i was wrong! March 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT. I LOVE this. It smells and tastes so yummy, and it is really good for making your lips smooth. Natural ingredients, a plus. Awesome!! Recomend this to anyone February 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites This is one of my favorites of all the Burt's Bees lip products. The flavor is wonderful and the softening quality is superior. February 26, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:05.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>

You May Also Like: