Mango Lip Balm

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Mango Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.

Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Mango Lip Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lip Relief As someone who habitually licks my lips I have to use chapstick. It helps me get rid of the flakey dead skin that usually sits on my lips. I use it everyday, with really good results, it makes it so my lips are no longer stiff and stuck in place like they used to be. However because the naturalness (which I love) of the product, it makes it so the chapstick moves and spills over easily.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple product This is one of my favorite of their lip balms. I highly recommend this one for anyone who loves a simply island like taste that moistures your lips so well. The smell and taste is very light and not over powering.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely their best lip balm This is lip balm is so buttery! It smells wonderful and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm This lip balm is the only thing that keeps my lips moisturized long-term and works well under my lipstick. It is inexpensive and doesn't have a strong smell. I have been using it for a few years and don't plan on changing - unless Burt's Bees makes something even better!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I always have a lip balm in my pocket and lately this has been my go to. I love it. Really any of the Burt's Bees lip balms are great. I rarely use anything else!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Chapped Lips I have used just about every OTC product there is for my dry lips. I live in Arizona where there is practically NO humidity, and nothing seemed to work until I tried Burt's Bees nourishing lip balm. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scented lip balm I love the scent and how smooooth this balm feels!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste Effective and great tasting. This is pretty much the only lip balm I use along with other lip balm flavors by Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Nourishment for lips I've used many Burt's Bees products over the years but this one is a favorite. I tried it on a whim and keep going back for more. Smooth, creamy lip care with a delightful scent that lifts the spirits.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango = Must have Massive fans of mango in our household, so Burt's Bees lip balm with Mango Butter is always on hand. My teen and I are particularly in love with this product and have dubbed it our #1 favorite. Miraculously, the tube lasts really long for us which is great.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeeee esply for winter.... I love mango lip balm. Its so buttery n great for winter too.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango Butter! I love this lip balm. It smells so good and leaves my lips so smooth and soft. I love that it's 100% natural too.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Use! I have severe cracks on my finger tips. My friend told me to use the Mango Butter lip balm. Surprise! Within less than 24 hours these cracks were well on their way to healing and had stopped bleeding. Who knew? Trust me. It worked!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory I wanted to like this product, but just couldnt. It actually somehow does the opposite of what it claims. I used it on my unchapped lips, and they instantly became sandpaper rough. It is essentially the equivalent of taking your lips off and putting them in the microwave for a minute and a half on medium setting. I did, however, thoroughly enjoy the original version of the lip balm. Must have something specifically to do with the mango mix...shame
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Bee's Knees The mango lip balm is one of the best purchases you can make. It smells and tastes good and leaves your lips feeling extra hydrated for hours without being waxy and cheap. Plus it smells like mangos and who wouldn't want that?
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Care I've Tried I ended up with severe chapped lips this winter, worst case I have had in a long time. I am constantly rubbing them and picking at them and no lip balm would ease the symptoms until I picked up this one. After one day of use no more picking at my lips. They didn't feel dry and tight only nourished and well moisturized. Nice light scent and flavor to boot. Costs a little extra but I will gladly pay it for the relief I get. Thank You!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Favorites! I love this scent of lip balm! It moisturizes as well as soothes chapped lips. Smells and tastes wonderful if you should happen to accidentally lick your lips. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected I have a minor mango allergy, so when I received this lip balm as a gift, I wasn't sure if it was going to be for me. I tried it anyway & found it gentle & nourishing. I had no negative reaction to it what so ever (however, if you do have a serious mango allergy, use at your own risk). This lip balm is one of the reasons I love Burt's Bees products, gentle moisture that doesn't leave your lips feeling dried out if you take a break from using the product.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY LIP BALM I absolutely love the mango butter balm. My 2 little girls do too! I now have to buy them their own, because this mom is not sharing! We have at least 2 in every purse :)
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite one so far this is definitely my favorite burts bees lip balm so far. the scent is not too strong, which i like, and it is very very soothing. prevents chapped lips, and soothes chapped lips. keeps lips very soft,
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips are HAPPY! As good as the original 'flavor' but better smelling! Does great with wind chapped lips.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I just love this lip balm and use it numerous times through out the day and night.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lip balm ever This is incredibly moisturizing and long lasting. Plus it smells incredible.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flavor The mango flavor of this balm is definitely authentic, and the balm does a good job of hydrating (although I find the waxier balms like the original work a bit better when it is really cold out).
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturizing but... I was really excited to try this product especially since I love Burt's Bees beeswax lip balm. This lip balm was moisturizing but didn't last and melted in warm weather.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm! I had been using Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm for a while and loved it, and then I saw this mango lip balm in the store one day and I've been using it avidly ever since! It smells amazing and keeps my lips very moisturized. I don't use it exclusively, only because it is very dry where I live and so I need a super-duper-moisturizing lip balm at night and in the winter. But for quick applications during the day, I use this one!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave so Far I love all tof the lip balms I've tried so far, but this one is definitely my fave right now. I love the smell and it makes my lips super soft. Can't wait to try the rest.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Goes on smooth, but with a mild, sweet mango flavor. A nice change from the classic peppermint lip balm.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lip Balm I've tried Many Lip Balms and nothing compares to this one. It is not sticky by any means but its still thick enough and not watered down like some lip balms feel. I just love it and will be buying more. My lips feel so much better! Thanks Burt's Bees!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Balm I Can Use!!! This is my first ever review. I'm one who has sensitive skin so its hard to find a lip balm, lotion, cleanser, etc. Tried this lip balm for the first time today and it was LOVELY. I've reapply a couple of times, only because I was unsure the first time my lips would feel (Hesitate) but I'm glad I gave it a try I will be stocking up so I can have one at my desk, in my purse and at home. That's BB for making a great product! FTA
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.