Mango Lip Balm

For sweet, juicy lips always in season.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Mango Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Want lush lips you can't resist? Made with Mango Butter, this nourishing balm smoothes and nourishes for happily hydrated lips. One taste of its fresh, fruity flavor and your lips will love you with a passion.

• Nourishes with Mango Butter.
• Sweet tropical flavor.

Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Mango Lip Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burt's Bees Lip Balm I use this lip balm every day; the main reason I decided to try it was because it is 100% natural. The mango scent is not overpowering, and the balm itself leaves my lips soft and shiny. This is THE lip balm that I use every day, period.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is one of my favorites of the Burt's Bees balms. It glides on well, is very long-lasting, and is very moisturizing. I also like the scent, which is fruity, but very mild. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just the right amount of fruity. Not too much. Works great.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic I am a lip balm junkie and this is by far the best I have ever used. I would definately recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite I have been using the Traditional lip balm for years and absolutely love it! I picked this one up recently to try it and love it just as much. The consistency is smooth and the smell is great. Though not as long lasting as the traditional balm it still hangs in there for a decent amount of time and is very hydrating.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Burt's Bees Product I Ever Used! This incredible little tube of natural goodness turned me on to the amazing world of Burt's Bees! I knew about BB for a long time but it never really caught my attention until I saw a little box of BB's Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter at a cute little antique shop up at Lake Tahoe. Mango is my favorite fruit and mango butter sounded glorious. The second I smoothed this delicious balm onto my thirsty, weather beaten lips I was absolutely in love. After that first moment I went on to collect (and I still am collecting!) the wonderful quality of Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I haven't tried too Many of Burt's Bees. I have tried the Original, Mint lip balm and the Pomegranate Lip Balm. I love them all But none a very long lasting. This one glides on smooth it's almost like Butter. This one is better for everyday wear. But i think the original is good for intense, chaped lips. Like in the winter time. MAKE MORE PRODUCTS BURTS BEES! <3 :] Good work!
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on Smoothly I've had trouble with other Burt's Bees lip balms (the honey lip balm and the sun protecting lip balm with SPF 8) because they also seemed gritty and did not apply on smoothly. But the nourishing lip balm with mango butter is completely different. It glides on nice and smoothly and leaves my lips looking soft and moisturized. I love the feel and the smell.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOISTURE!!! this was so moisturizing when i first applied it to my lips, this is like my new fave lip balm besides the original minty kind. this mango lip balm lasted on my lips for a long time, and went on so smooth. i put it on at night so it can soak in. great job Burts bees!!
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great Product. My lips love this product and I like the fact that it's all natural.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens And Smells Great! I love this Balm and the Rejuvenating Lip Balm with Açaí Berry. Softens my lips, smells great and doesn't have a waxy feel . I've already bought a couple extra of each one.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really soft! beat lip balm I've ever had, super soft and moisturizing.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It's difficult to top the original Burt's Bees lip balm, but I think they have accomplished it with the Mango Butter version. I love the way it feels and tastes on my lips!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I absolutely love this lip balm. The Bee's Wax lip balm is okay but is more waxier and doesn't go on as easily as the Mango Butter balm. Smells nice too. I will definetly purchase again.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips are in Paradise Minnesota winters cannot even bet this Lip balm. I use it everyday and always carry it with me! Best lip balm ive ever used. I will use this for life!
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow i didnt think i could like any lip balm more than the burts bees original but i was wrong!
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT. I LOVE this. It smells and tastes so yummy, and it is really good for making your lips smooth. Natural ingredients, a plus. Awesome!! Recomend this to anyone
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is one of my favorites of all the Burt's Bees lip products. The flavor is wonderful and the softening quality is superior.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I was using the Beeswax lip balm, but I thought I'd give this a try. This one smells really good - you can smell the mango, but it isn't over powering. The only negative is that it isn't as moisturizing as the beeswax lip balm (the original). With that one my lips would stay moisturized for hours on end. With this one, the moisture only lasts a couple of hours. Overall a good product, but not as good as the original one.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go get this stuff!!! After reading previous reviews, i decided to give this a try and I'm so glad i did. This smells like really sweet mangoes and is clear and shiny on your lips. It is super moisturizing and lasts a long time. Overall, i'd say go get 'em.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! This is a lovely alternative to the plain peppermint balm.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this! I am a big fan of the original Burt's Bees lip balm, so I decided to try this. Because the original is sometimes... too tingly, you know? I am very pleased. This made my lips feel a lot better right away, it moisturized. It didn't have any taste, which is good, and it smells REALLY GOOD. I love it! I will definitely be coming back for this.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lips Really makes your lips softer and prevents drying and cracking! Tastes good too!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yum This is a nice new addition to the Burts Bees lip balm family. I really like it. Clear & shiny. Smells like a fresh cut mango!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste of the Tropics I enjoy this one, it's similar in texture to the Pomegranate Balm and the flavor reminds me of vacation and some delicious rum drinks
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Lip Balm! It's a great new flavor to add to your collection, and it is colorless, so if you don't want it to come off on cheeks or linens, you're good to go!
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this lip balm is so good i love it. it feels great on my lips and smells and taists great. i keep it with me at all time
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I really love the subtle mango scent of this balm. It goes on smoothly, feels great and really nourishes your lips.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smells great, tastes great, and... oh, works great too! makes my wifes lips more tempting!
Date published: 2010-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm yet This product is awesome. If you enjoy the smooth feel of the Pomegranate, the Mango is a MUST! I love the tingle of all of the lip balms, but this one is my favorite. Keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2010-12-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_101
  • loc_, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in extremely dry, cold or windy conditions.