Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion

Images

Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion

Details

Untamed moisture.
99% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Butter meets beauty when our Dermatologist-tested blend of rich Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters mingle with botanical moisturizers like Sunflower and Olive Oils in our best lotion for dry skin. Clinically proven to make your skin feel soft, smooth and super healthy for up to 24 hours. (Yep, we did the test!) This non-greasy natural body lotion is specially designed to absorb quickly. So all you’re left with is the delicious aroma of Cocoa Butter and Vanilla. It doesn’t get more luscious than this!

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Softens with Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters and botanical moisturizers
• Designed to be non-greasy and absorb quickly
• Our best moisturizer for dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance




Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Moisturizer I had been a fan of the Milk and Honey lotion, but the new formula is lacking. This one is my new favorite. It smells great and is very moisturizing. For those who loved the old Milk and Honey, this is a great choice. August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the absolute best lotion I have ever used. I use it every single day. I love the smell and how quickly it absorbs and moisturizes. It lasts for over 24 hours. The only downside it that I wish they sold this product in jumbo size! April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish they made a bigger bottle! I love this lotion. I wish I could find a larger bottle of it. It keeps my skin soft all day and into the next. The smell for me is a bit strong. It would be nice if they offered the same formula with a variety of scents. April 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cream! Love it! Smells fantastic, even hours after using it! I have very dry skin that is rough, especially on the knuckles and this fabulous cream softens them and the rest of my hand, elbows, knees and everywhere I use it! I have sensitive skin and very dry skin. I'll definitely be buying this again and again! April 8, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:33.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_00940-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Apply liberally to body as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Cocoa Butter

Buttery Richness

Cocoa butter is a super rich, naturally effective emollient that really knows how to soften your skin while helping smooth away the appearance of wrinkles. Making it one butter beauty.

aqua (water, eau), decyl cocoate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, tocopherol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, mel (honey, miel), rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, lactic acid, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), phenoxyethanol, limonene * natural fragrance.parfum naturel

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Moisturizer I had been a fan of the Milk and Honey lotion, but the new formula is lacking. This one is my new favorite. It smells great and is very moisturizing. For those who loved the old Milk and Honey, this is a great choice. August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the absolute best lotion I have ever used. I use it every single day. I love the smell and how quickly it absorbs and moisturizes. It lasts for over 24 hours. The only downside it that I wish they sold this product in jumbo size! April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish they made a bigger bottle! I love this lotion. I wish I could find a larger bottle of it. It keeps my skin soft all day and into the next. The smell for me is a bit strong. It would be nice if they offered the same formula with a variety of scents. April 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cream! Love it! Smells fantastic, even hours after using it! I have very dry skin that is rough, especially on the knuckles and this fabulous cream softens them and the rest of my hand, elbows, knees and everywhere I use it! I have sensitive skin and very dry skin. I'll definitely be buying this again and again! April 8, 2011
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:33.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_00940-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

You May Also Like: