Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion 12oz

Images

Richly Replenishing Cocoa & Cupuacu Butters Body Lotion 12oz

Details

Untamed moisture.
99% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Butter meets beauty when our Dermatologist-tested blend of rich Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters mingle with botanical moisturizers like Sunflower and Olive Oils in our best lotion for dry skin. Clinically proven to make your skin feel soft, smooth and super healthy for up to 24 hours. (Yep, we did the test!) This non-greasy natural body lotion is specially designed to absorb quickly. So all you’re left with is the delicious aroma of Cocoa Butter and Vanilla. It doesn’t get more luscious than this!

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Softens with Cocoa and Cupuaçu Butters and botanical moisturizers
• Designed to be non-greasy and absorb quickly
• Our best moisturizer for dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance





Also available in a 6 oz tube

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Body Lotion I am so happy with this body lotion. It is extremely moisturizing yet has a lightweight feel about it. The natural scent is wonderful. I wanted a cocoa butter lotion since I love the smell, but cocoa butter lotions are usually so heavy and not well suited for warmer months. This product could be used year round. I would suggest a heavier product for any severe dry patches. Also, it doesn't feel greasy on your skin. It absorbs very well. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion Ever Body Lotion This lotion smells wonderful and keeps my skin smooth and soft all day and night. I use it on my face too, over my Intense Hydration Night cream and my Radiance Day Cream. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I use this body lotion under my Burt's body oil. . January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lotion for my family!! I keep a bottle in every bathroom especially in the fall and winter for our dry skin. It leaves our skin hydrated and soft with a wonderful, ever so soft cocoa scent. It is my absolute favorite lotion!! October 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:39.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_00942-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Apply liberally as needed daily.
Featured Ingredient

Cocoa Butter

Buttery Richness

Cocoa butter is a super rich, naturally effective emollient that really knows how to soften your skin while helping smooth away the appearance of wrinkles. Making it one butter beauty.

aqua (water, eau), decyl cocoate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, tocopherol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, mel (honey, miel), rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, lactic acid, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), phenoxyethanol, limonene * natural fragrance.parfum naturel

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Body Lotion I am so happy with this body lotion. It is extremely moisturizing yet has a lightweight feel about it. The natural scent is wonderful. I wanted a cocoa butter lotion since I love the smell, but cocoa butter lotions are usually so heavy and not well suited for warmer months. This product could be used year round. I would suggest a heavier product for any severe dry patches. Also, it doesn't feel greasy on your skin. It absorbs very well. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion Ever Body Lotion This lotion smells wonderful and keeps my skin smooth and soft all day and night. I use it on my face too, over my Intense Hydration Night cream and my Radiance Day Cream. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I use this body lotion under my Burt's body oil. . January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lotion for my family!! I keep a bottle in every bathroom especially in the fall and winter for our dry skin. It leaves our skin hydrated and soft with a wonderful, ever so soft cocoa scent. It is my absolute favorite lotion!! October 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:39.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_00942-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

You May Also Like: