Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
A finished look without trying I wanted a natural look, something that looks like you tried, but not really. The Honeysuckle shade is a light, sheer, tan color that provides a slightly more nude lip look over my natural lip. It provides moisture, not shine, and is definitely a no-mirror application. Actually, should you go a little over, it serves to make your lips look a little fuller. The wax is smooth, and stays on. I would have given this 5 stars, but the additional packaging is an unnecessary extra cost. While it's imperative to have some sort of hygiene seal when purchasing cosmetics, this could have been accomplished much more cheaply by using a simple, plastic seal. I know we may pay more for a 100% natural product, but Burt's Bees doesn't need to pile on even more cost with unnecessary packaging. January 28, 2012
great feel, light color I received this in a grab bag and fell in love with it. Glides on smooth, nice color, works well for a casual everyday brush of color while keeping your lips in good shape. January 14, 2012
Great product! I have these in all the colors and love them all but am especially fond of the Rose and Red Dahlia as they go best with my coloring. They moisturize, look good and eliminate the need for layering lip balm, lipstick and lip gloss. Since purchasing these when they first came out, I have not used lipstick at all. I love these and love the fact that they are a very low maintenance product and that there is no need for a mirror to put these on. I put these on and they last through drinking water and talking on me for about 3 hours. January 8, 2012
I'm in LOVE I LOVE THIS BALM! I've tried all the Burt's lip products and I love the plain balm, but this stuff is the BOMB. Beautiful color, a little gloss, light scent/taste and stays moist a LONG time. So much better in every way than the Lip Shimmer and Gloss. I will be devastated if they ever take this off the market. January 5, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:50.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
A finished look without trying I wanted a natural look, something that looks like you tried, but not really. The Honeysuckle shade is a light, sheer, tan color that provides a slightly more nude lip look over my natural lip. It provides moisture, not shine, and is definitely a no-mirror application. Actually, should you go a little over, it serves to make your lips look a little fuller. The wax is smooth, and stays on. I would have given this 5 stars, but the additional packaging is an unnecessary extra cost. While it's imperative to have some sort of hygiene seal when purchasing cosmetics, this could have been accomplished much more cheaply by using a simple, plastic seal. I know we may pay more for a 100% natural product, but Burt's Bees doesn't need to pile on even more cost with unnecessary packaging. January 28, 2012
great feel, light color I received this in a grab bag and fell in love with it. Glides on smooth, nice color, works well for a casual everyday brush of color while keeping your lips in good shape. January 14, 2012
Great product! I have these in all the colors and love them all but am especially fond of the Rose and Red Dahlia as they go best with my coloring. They moisturize, look good and eliminate the need for layering lip balm, lipstick and lip gloss. Since purchasing these when they first came out, I have not used lipstick at all. I love these and love the fact that they are a very low maintenance product and that there is no need for a mirror to put these on. I put these on and they last through drinking water and talking on me for about 3 hours. January 8, 2012
I'm in LOVE I LOVE THIS BALM! I've tried all the Burt's lip products and I love the plain balm, but this stuff is the BOMB. Beautiful color, a little gloss, light scent/taste and stays moist a LONG time. So much better in every way than the Lip Shimmer and Gloss. I will be devastated if they ever take this off the market. January 5, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:50.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: