Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to Sheer Lip Color Love, love this product in Pink Blossom. It adds just the right amount of color, while moisturizing my lips.I can wear it to play tennis or golf, and don't feel like I'm wearing a heavy lip color. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fave Balm I only like to wear tinted lip balms and this one is my favorite! It glides on smooth and the colors are so vibrant! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lips Great lips from use of the Burt's Bees tinted lipbalm. I love the orchid blush color, all natural is so smooth and silky , as well as long lasting. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmel Daisy Burts Bees Lip Balm This is the lastest color I bought and I really like it. Makes my lips feel so good and the color is just the right about. Looks very natural August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T14:40:17.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to Sheer Lip Color Love, love this product in Pink Blossom. It adds just the right amount of color, while moisturizing my lips.I can wear it to play tennis or golf, and don't feel like I'm wearing a heavy lip color. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fave Balm I only like to wear tinted lip balms and this one is my favorite! It glides on smooth and the colors are so vibrant! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lips Great lips from use of the Burt's Bees tinted lipbalm. I love the orchid blush color, all natural is so smooth and silky , as well as long lasting. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmel Daisy Burts Bees Lip Balm This is the lastest color I bought and I really like it. Makes my lips feel so good and the color is just the right about. Looks very natural August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T14:40:17.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: