Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Love It! I bought my first Burt"s Bees product yesterday and, I love It! I bought the Tinted Lip Balm in Hibiscus. It is such a nice color. My lips are smooth. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and, I would buy it as a gift. I am planning on buying more products soon. March 1, 2015
BEST lip balm. Protection & color in one. After a few years of waffling between Red Dahlia (too dark) and Rose (too orange for my cool skintone) I've found a winner - Sweet Violet. Please don't ever discontinue these - great color, lovely formula. Adore. Only qualm? The packaging - a bit misleading if you aren't familiar with the actual size of the product. January 28, 2015
My Go-To Lip Color I can't stand lip sticks and lip glosses, so instead I've found the perfect replacement with this product. It softens my lips and keeps them nourished while giving them the color I want. without the negative effects of lipsticks. I've had pink blossom and tiger lily, which i have loved both and use every time i need a pop of color. January 22, 2015
Beauty Bag Must-Have! I never leave home without a tube of tinted lip balm. This stuff is perfect for a hint of color anytime. It has a nice creamy texture, appealing light citrus scent and no sparkles. No mirror needed and no fuss! I'm quite pale and my favorites are hibiscus, red daliah and rose. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T05:36:26.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Love It! I bought my first Burt"s Bees product yesterday and, I love It! I bought the Tinted Lip Balm in Hibiscus. It is such a nice color. My lips are smooth. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and, I would buy it as a gift. I am planning on buying more products soon. March 1, 2015
BEST lip balm. Protection & color in one. After a few years of waffling between Red Dahlia (too dark) and Rose (too orange for my cool skintone) I've found a winner - Sweet Violet. Please don't ever discontinue these - great color, lovely formula. Adore. Only qualm? The packaging - a bit misleading if you aren't familiar with the actual size of the product. January 28, 2015
My Go-To Lip Color I can't stand lip sticks and lip glosses, so instead I've found the perfect replacement with this product. It softens my lips and keeps them nourished while giving them the color I want. without the negative effects of lipsticks. I've had pink blossom and tiger lily, which i have loved both and use every time i need a pop of color. January 22, 2015
Beauty Bag Must-Have! I never leave home without a tube of tinted lip balm. This stuff is perfect for a hint of color anytime. It has a nice creamy texture, appealing light citrus scent and no sparkles. No mirror needed and no fuss! I'm quite pale and my favorites are hibiscus, red daliah and rose. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T05:36:26.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: