Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Looove the color From someone who is a devoted MAC product wearer it was surprising to me how much I loved this product. If you know anything about the MAC brand you know it's heavier makeup but this product goes on perfectly on top of lipsticks for me, adding a more natural look. My husband bought me Red Dahlia for Christmas at my request of a Burt's bees colored chapstick product but it wasn't really my color so I bought Pink Blossom and I love it! Just so you know, you don't have to be a *natural girl* to enjoy this product, infact I think that it can help you transfer your regular more made up look into a more perfected but still natural look. March 20, 2012
Pretty, healthy lips :) I love this lip balm. It provides such healing moisture and keeps my lips from chapping/peeling, and the colors offered are ao pretty :) I only wish there was a more neutral pink offered. Pink blossom is a very hot pink. I LOVE honey suckle and hibiscus and plan to try tigerlily next. LOVE this product! February 22, 2012
Love it! I like the feel and the tinted look gives just enough color to look pretty but natural. I got the Red Dahlia. My only question is why it has to have the cardbord case. I would rather have the product cost a little less and have the tube that's inside the cardboard. February 17, 2012
Really heals, no lip peeling I've gone through a couple tubes of this balm (red dhalia and pink blossom) and I love it for two reasons. 1. Some lip balms make my lips peel badly and leave this weird white line mere my lips meet. Maybe it's an allergy to an ingredient. This balm doesn't do that. 2. It's February and my lips are not chapped, even though I'm not wearing it constantly. I don't need lip balm overnight anymore, though I sometimes till use a colorless balm before bed. February 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T05:36:28.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Looove the color From someone who is a devoted MAC product wearer it was surprising to me how much I loved this product. If you know anything about the MAC brand you know it's heavier makeup but this product goes on perfectly on top of lipsticks for me, adding a more natural look. My husband bought me Red Dahlia for Christmas at my request of a Burt's bees colored chapstick product but it wasn't really my color so I bought Pink Blossom and I love it! Just so you know, you don't have to be a *natural girl* to enjoy this product, infact I think that it can help you transfer your regular more made up look into a more perfected but still natural look. March 20, 2012
Pretty, healthy lips :) I love this lip balm. It provides such healing moisture and keeps my lips from chapping/peeling, and the colors offered are ao pretty :) I only wish there was a more neutral pink offered. Pink blossom is a very hot pink. I LOVE honey suckle and hibiscus and plan to try tigerlily next. LOVE this product! February 22, 2012
Love it! I like the feel and the tinted look gives just enough color to look pretty but natural. I got the Red Dahlia. My only question is why it has to have the cardbord case. I would rather have the product cost a little less and have the tube that's inside the cardboard. February 17, 2012
Really heals, no lip peeling I've gone through a couple tubes of this balm (red dhalia and pink blossom) and I love it for two reasons. 1. Some lip balms make my lips peel badly and leave this weird white line mere my lips meet. Maybe it's an allergy to an ingredient. This balm doesn't do that. 2. It's February and my lips are not chapped, even though I'm not wearing it constantly. I don't need lip balm overnight anymore, though I sometimes till use a colorless balm before bed. February 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T05:36:28.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: