Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I bought Red Dahlia on a whim. Was very pleasantly surprised. Perfect amount of color, non sticky, and leaves lips soft. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond awesome I have been searching high and low for the perfect lip balm, and came back to burts and finally found it! I use hibiscus April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best i use red dahlia and no color comes from it., I am very upset usually burts bee is a very good product. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I received a lip care duo pack as a gift with the color Red Dahlia and it is lovely. It doesn't go on too dark or thick and paired with a lip shimmer on top it pops! I'd recommend it! April 3, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:13.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 81 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I bought Red Dahlia on a whim. Was very pleasantly surprised. Perfect amount of color, non sticky, and leaves lips soft. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond awesome I have been searching high and low for the perfect lip balm, and came back to burts and finally found it! I use hibiscus April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best i use red dahlia and no color comes from it., I am very upset usually burts bee is a very good product. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I received a lip care duo pack as a gift with the color Red Dahlia and it is lovely. It doesn't go on too dark or thick and paired with a lip shimmer on top it pops! I'd recommend it! April 3, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:13.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: