Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Best Addition to my Makeup Bag! This lip balm goes on like a dream, some colors are more sheer than others but they are all worth a try. I have 5 colors and I'm going to try the new Caramel Daisy! (Hibiscus and Rose are great for a pop of color, and Tiger Lily is a good neutral) January 18, 2013
Caramel daisy!!!! Caramel daisy is the perfect color ever!! Please don't stop making it!!! January 16, 2013
gteat alternative to lipstick I have big lips so if i try and wear ljpstick my lips look huge, cartoonish,and just too big for my face. This tinted lip balm is perfect! Just the right amount of color. January 15, 2013
Doesn't compare to other lip balm Color goes on smooth and even but the pros stop there. Does not soothe or moisturize lips.. Does not stay on. I see no benefits to this product. My first Burts Bees disappointment. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 80 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Best Addition to my Makeup Bag! This lip balm goes on like a dream, some colors are more sheer than others but they are all worth a try. I have 5 colors and I'm going to try the new Caramel Daisy! (Hibiscus and Rose are great for a pop of color, and Tiger Lily is a good neutral) January 18, 2013
Caramel daisy!!!! Caramel daisy is the perfect color ever!! Please don't stop making it!!! January 16, 2013
gteat alternative to lipstick I have big lips so if i try and wear ljpstick my lips look huge, cartoonish,and just too big for my face. This tinted lip balm is perfect! Just the right amount of color. January 15, 2013
Doesn't compare to other lip balm Color goes on smooth and even but the pros stop there. Does not soothe or moisturize lips.. Does not stay on. I see no benefits to this product. My first Burts Bees disappointment. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: